ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Russell Weber Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Russell Weber?

Diabetic Macular Edema

Diabetic Macular Edema

Get the facts about diabetic macular edema, including the different types and the doctors and specialists who treat it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Russell Weber?

Ratings and Reviews

138 Ratings with 16 Comments

  • Excellent
    119
  • Great
    11
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    119
  • Great
    11
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 138 Ratings with 16 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

Very professional and personable - quick, but efficient and thorough!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

Great job no problem with first eye 😊
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2017

Wait time

Very short wait time was right on time45

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

Everything was perfect. The surgery was right on schedule and Dr Webber was very professional, informative and courteous 26

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2017

My eye surgeon, my eye doctor

Dr. Weber has been my eye doctor and surgeon for three years. Everyone who I know who has shared my experience speaks very well of him, for good cause.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2017

I always feel like I receive great care from Dr. Weber. And he always makes a point of communicating what he discovers and how I should care for me eyes.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2017

Excellent doctor

You will be served with professionalism, care and respect.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

Very satisfied; even got in early!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

Great Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

Very informative

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

Quick and painless

Had Lasik surgery and was shocked how quick the procedure was. Doctor Weber explained every step multiple times to help keep me informed and calm.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

Faster than getting a Big Mac without cheese

In fast, tended to with tender loving care by the excellent staff, saw Doc Weber, and on my way.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Russell Weber is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grand Rapids, MI.

  • Dr. Gilbert Vanderveen

    Dr. Gilbert Vanderveen

    Ophthalmology

    Grand Rapids, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    42
  • Dr. Robert Roosenberg

    Dr. Robert Roosenberg

    Ophthalmology

    Grand Rapids, MI 0 mi

    4.8
    (84)
    44
  • Dr. Laura Piippo

    Dr. Laura Piippo

    Ophthalmology

    Grand Rapids, MI 0 mi

    4.7
    (163)
    20