The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Russell Williams Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Russell Williams?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Russell Williams?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
30.9 min

Showing 26 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2017

September 15, 2017 GREAT DOCTOR (THE BEST)

Dr. Williams is a great surgeon . He did my Colonoscopy did not have any trouble. I was completely at ease. I would recommend him to all my friends and family.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

Great Doc

He is a great surgeon. Would recommend to everyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

I wish he could perform all my surgery i had a thyroid removed no pain afterwards wonderful bedside dr and truly cares about patients i seen that at my last visit i would never choose another surgeon if i had a choice

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2015

Great Doctor

I think he is an amazing Doctor. He has always listened and answered any questions with great detail.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 24th, 2011

Very arrogant with no repect for the patient. I waited 2 hours past my appointment time to see the doctor with no explanation or warning, even after requesting notification when making appointment to contact me if Dr running late.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Russell Williams is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.

  • Dr. Matthew Lanier Williams

    Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Louisville, KY 0 mi

    14
  • Dr. Yorell Manon-Matos

    Dr. Yorell Manon-Matos

    Surgery of the Hand, General Surgery

    Louisville, KY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    12
  • Dr. Scott Samona

    General Surgery

    Louisville, KY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    5