Dr. J Wallace MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Scottsdale, AZ

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

9 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 5 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You think Dr. Wallace is awesome you should meet her nurse Sheila She really knows her job and people love her, Her and Dr. Wallace make a great team.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2012
outstanding doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wallace is absolutely one of the best doctors ive ever meet So smart and to the point My kids love going there , esecially to see sheila shes awesome and loves everybody
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2012
amazing doctor great office!!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Wallace. She is so patient with my sensitive child. She takes her time with us like she has no where more important to be and lets my toddler inspect all of her tools before she uses any of them. She is very open-minded; doesn't ever get overly pushy judgemental about anything. I also absolutely love the nurse that works for her. Her love for children is incredible and she even called to check on my daughter when she heard that I called the 24 hour help line!!! I was pleasantly surprised about that!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2012
Dr. Wallace is the best!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My siblings and I saw Dr. Wallace as children. Now, as an adult, I am taking my own three children to see her. She is the best. The office staff is friendly and helpful. There is usually no wait time. Dr. Wallace is genuine, caring, compassionate and works with the parents. I highly recommend this practice!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2010
Best pediatrician in Scottsdale
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Wallace is spectacular - great with the children and their parents! She is focused on the child during the appointment and never tries to rush out of the room. She answers all of your questions and doesn't make you feel stupid for asking. She made a very important diagnosis for my child and saved his life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2014

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. J Wallace, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.