ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. J Wallace Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. J Wallace?

Childhood Asthma

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. J Wallace?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5 min

Showing 9 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2014

You think Dr. Wallace is awesome you should meet her nurse Sheila She really knows her job and people love her, Her and Dr. Wallace make a great team.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2012

outstanding doctor

Dr. Wallace is absolutely one of the best doctors ive ever meet So smart and to the point My kids love going there , esecially to see sheila shes awesome and loves everybody

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2012

amazing doctor great office!!

I love Dr. Wallace. She is so patient with my sensitive child. She takes her time with us like she has no where more important to be and lets my toddler inspect all of her tools before she uses any of them. She is very open-minded; doesn't ever get overly pushy judgemental about anything. I also absolutely love the nurse that works for her. Her love for children is incredible and she even called to check on my daughter when she heard that I called the 24 hour help line!!! I was pleasantly surprised about that!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2012

Dr. Wallace is the best!

My siblings and I saw Dr. Wallace as children. Now, as an adult, I am taking my own three children to see her. She is the best. The office staff is friendly and helpful. There is usually no wait time. Dr. Wallace is genuine, caring, compassionate and works with the parents. I highly recommend this practice!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2010

Best pediatrician in Scottsdale

Dr.Wallace is spectacular - great with the children and their parents! She is focused on the child during the appointment and never tries to rush out of the room. She answers all of your questions and doesn't make you feel stupid for asking. She made a very important diagnosis for my child and saved his life.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. J Wallace is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.

  • Dr. Wendy Kaye

    Pediatrics

    Scottsdale, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    40
  • Dr. Jerold Powers

    Dermatology, Pediatrics

    Scottsdale, AZ 0 mi

    4.4
    (18)
    39
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Traci Hurley

    Pediatrics

    Scottsdale, AZ 0 mi

    21