ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ruth Benca Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ruth Benca?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

The best at what she does!

Posted on November 19th, 2015

Dr. Benca is one of the most caring physicians I have ever had. Not only is she caring, she is an fantastic doctor! She works hard with you to diagnose your problems and then gives you the guidance and support you need. She was the first person to finally diagnose my restless leg syndrome and to treat it appropriately.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient focused

Posted on June 13th, 2013

Dr. Benca is one of the most patient focused physicians I have had the pleasure of seeing. Making a appointment cohesive with my schedule was easy. I was asked to arrive 10 minutes prior to my appointment and was seen promptly at my appointment time. It felt as is my time was as important as hers. Dr. Benca cares deeply about her patients. She is kind and sincere, knowledgeable and thorough in her diagnosis and care. I highly recommend Dr. Benca. She will make you feel like the most important patient she has seen all day.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2013

I do not frequently go to the doctor, but when I do, I expect to be heard and to listen. Dr. Benca's office represents both sides of this coin. Dr. Benca is nothing short of professional; she is considerate and always concerned with my well-being. She went above and beyond in recommending both conventional and alternative approaches to my condition(s). Constructive feedback is something that patients need; for this, Dr. Benca is a model physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2013

I am so appreciative for great physicians like Dr. Benca. My visit couldn't have been better.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2013

Dr. Benca was one of the most caring physicians I have ever had. She took the time to talk with me and ask appropriate questions. I am so thankful to be getting such a great night's sleep. I now have my life back because of Dr. Benca. Thank you!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 8th, 2013

Dr. Benca is the worst doctor I have ever seen!!! I had to give her a star, otherwise this would not go through. I want to give her a Zero!she refuses to see me anymore for reasons that aren't even true! She was very uncaring, unwilling to see me at an appt. or call me directly on the phone, so I could explain things to her. Instead her nurses would relay messages to her and twist my words completely around! she made up lies on my records, and tells me to see another doctor when the lies she wrote makes it impossible for me to see another doctor! I have had extreme daytime sleep disorder since I have been in my teens..now in my forty's. I have taken a medicine for over sixteen years to help me to function with daily life, appointments for my daughter and I. Also have been trying to get a job. My daughter has serious health problems and I can't even help her anymore. I sleep all day, take a nap early evening, then sleep all night. She just totally cut me off of my medication that I have been on over sixteen years! I figured out how my blood test came out high, with the help of someone who knows. I called to say why, no she still refuses to see me, and no other doctor at Wi Sleep! I can't even function, miss appointment's, can barely do anything! Everything's been piling up and I have been bed ridden for 3mos. I would never recommend her to anyone!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on August 18th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ruth Benca is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orange, CA.