The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ruth Brandt Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ruth Brandt?

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ruth Brandt?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

Great OB! I have never felt rushed at any of my appointments and I have been seeing her for almost 7 years. She knows (and remembers) all of our children's names and always makes you feel like family. She makes you feel very comfortable (when let's be honest most things we have to have done at the OB are totally awkward!) I would recommend her to any of my friends, overall awesome, great, fantastic doctor! :)

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2015

Very compassionate

She made time for my husband and I at every appointment. We never felt rushed. She even made a person call to me at home on Saturday to give us some additional information to help ease our minds on our babies diagnosis.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2012

Love Dr. Brandt!

She is a fantastic OB. I never felt like she was rushing me and she trusted my instincts when something was going on during my pregnancy. She had to miss an appointment with me (because she was delivering another patients baby) and personally called me the following morning and spent time answering all my questions, etc.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2010

Great with all four of my pregnancys

Dr. Brandt always made time for my concerns and answered all my questions, silly or other wise. I would recommed her as a OB or a gynecologist, she makes you feel comfortable and important.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2010

Brandt

All around an amazing Doctor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

February 20th, 2015

3.7 Rating

October 6th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 7th, 2010

2.3 Rating

August 7th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ruth Brandt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grand Rapids, MI.

  • Dr. Elizabeth Luce

    Dr. Elizabeth Luce

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Grand Rapids, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    24
  • Dr. Monica Gary

    Dr. Monica Gary

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Grand Rapids, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    4
  • Dr. Sara Denolf

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Grand Rapids, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    5