The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ruth Letizia Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ruth Letizia?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ruth Letizia?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.2 min

Showing 16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2014

Doctor and staff that care!

I feel so lucky to have come across a pediatrician that truly cares for my children, Dr. Letizia treats us all like family!! BEST FIND EVER!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2013

Amazing dr love her!!

I have both my children seen by her she is very theral. I had my children 5 years apart so it was like the first time with my youngest I was worried a ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2012

The Epitome of an Excellent Pediatrician

Dr. Letizia is exactly the type of pediatrician that I was looking for to care for my son. She is warm, caring, and thorough!I was impressed by how much time she spent with us at our first appointment- I never felt rushed, and she was happy to answer all of the questions that I had. My son was in a horrible mood at his appointment, and cried through most of it, but Dr. Letizia (along with the rest of the staff at Sonoran Sky Pediatrics)was very patient and kind to him. I am very happy that I found this pediatrician, and I highly recommend her to other families looking for a doctor to care for their kids.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2010

Caring, Observent Doc.

Dr. Letizia is a wonderful physician. She is obviously very passionate about giving her patients the best of care. You can tell she just loves children (and parents) and is very thorough in her exams. I love that she takes the time to carefully exam my children and then spends some time talking with me too. My kids have been seeing her since they were babies and she was a great caregiver to me too as I grew from a new mom to an old pro!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2008

Wonderful Doctor!!! Just love going to her, she is so plesent.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ruth Letizia is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mesa, AZ.

  • Dr. Sarah Bannister

    Pediatrics

    Mesa, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    9
  • Dr. Duc Nguyen

    Pediatrics

    Mesa, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Mylinh Trinh

    Pediatrics

    Mesa, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8