The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ruth Licht Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ruth Licht?


16 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 24th, 2016

constrution worker

WoUldnt re comend to anyone

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

A Wonderful Doctor

Dr. Licht has been my doctor for years. She and her staff are an excellent team. I would highly recommend her if you are looking for a new doc.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2015

What more can I say. Dr. Licht has been my family physician for almost 20 years. In all this time I have yet to find anything to complain about. Her staff is also friendly, professional and treat me with dignity and respect.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2015

Highly Recommend

It is so hard to find a good doctor these days. Dr. Licht listens and respects your input. Doesn't push meds on you which is very important to me. Oh, and she's American which is even better.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2012

Dr. Licht is the most caring Doctor out there.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2011

Dr. Licht is the most compassionate and caring doctor I have ever seen. She takes time with you and answers all you question. She cares about her patients. I would wait as long as it took to see her. I will not change doctors.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ruth Licht is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Birch Run, MI.

  • Dr. Shahrukh Hashmi

    Family Medicine

    Birch Run, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    7
  • Dr. Satya Patel

    Family Medicine

    Birch Run, MI 0 mi

    3.3
    (20)
    8
  • Dr. David Massaro

    Family Medicine

    Birch Run, MI 0 mi

    18