Dr. Ruth Meneses-Taylor MD Patient Reviews

  • Nephrology Mount Dora, FL

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

2.0 (-2.1)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    63%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    25%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Wait Time 14.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
July 26th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is the rudest doctor we have had the displeasure of meeting.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Menesis-Taylor is wonderful. She always listens and is very clear with explaining your health situation. Her guidance has been invaluable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2013
A VERY PASSINATE AND CARING DR.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I REALLY ENJOY HAVING DR. TAYLOR AS MY KIDNEY DR, SHE IS VERY PASSINATE, AND CARING TOWARD HER PATIENCE. SHE TAKES UP FOR THEM AND WHEN THEY HAVE SOMETHING WRONG AND IS HOSPITALIZE SHE IS RIGHT THERE.... I REALLY LOVE HER LOTS AS MY DR. I WISH I COULD TAKE HER HOME WITH ME... I WOULD WANT HER TO TAKE CARE OF ME IF IT CAME DOWN TO IT.....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2013
CARING:
Wait time
5 minutes
I HAVE BEEN ON DIALYSIS FOR ABOUT 10 MONTHS..... I FIND THAT DR. TAYLOR IS A VERY GOOD DR. SHE IS CARING, AND COMPASSINATE WHEN IT COMES TO HER PATIENCE. I WOULD GIVE HER A HIGH SCORE WHEN IT COMES TO THE STAR RATING....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Taylor is among the very best physicians that I have ever seen professionally. I had to wait a little in order to see her, but when I did see her, she gave me the time I needed during my examination and addressed all my questions. She is very knowledgeable and was straightforward in what she told me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 21st, 2012
dorigeo2@aol.com
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel Dr. Taylor knows her profession.She , however is incredibly insensitive.Her staff is very rude.Kidney disease is frightning and her patients need some compassion if not from the Dr. but surely her staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 14th, 2015

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 15th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ruth Meneses-Taylor, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mount Dora, FL.