The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ruth Meneses-Taylor Is this you?
  • 10
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ruth Meneses-Taylor?


16 Ratings with 7 Comments

2.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

She is the rudest doctor we have had the displeasure of meeting.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2016

Dr. Menesis-Taylor is wonderful. She always listens and is very clear with explaining your health situation. Her guidance has been invaluable.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2013

A VERY PASSINATE AND CARING DR.

I REALLY ENJOY HAVING DR. TAYLOR AS MY KIDNEY DR, SHE IS VERY PASSINATE, AND CARING TOWARD HER PATIENCE. SHE TAKES UP FOR THEM AND WHEN THEY HAVE SOMETHING WRONG AND IS HOSPITALIZE SHE IS RIGHT THERE.... I REALLY LOVE HER LOTS AS MY DR. I WISH I COULD TAKE HER HOME WITH ME... I WOULD WANT HER TO TAKE CARE OF ME IF IT CAME DOWN TO IT.....

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2013

CARING:

I HAVE BEEN ON DIALYSIS FOR ABOUT 10 MONTHS..... I FIND THAT DR. TAYLOR IS A VERY GOOD DR. SHE IS CARING, AND COMPASSINATE WHEN IT COMES TO HER PATIENCE. I WOULD GIVE HER A HIGH SCORE WHEN IT COMES TO THE STAR RATING....

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2012

Caring and Thorough!
Wait time
20.0 minutes

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2012

Dr. Taylor is among the very best physicians that I have ever seen professionally. I had to wait a little in order to see her, but when I did see her, she gave me the time I needed during my examination and addressed all my questions. She is very knowledgeable and was straightforward in what she told me.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 21st, 2012

dorigeo2@aol.com

I feel Dr. Taylor knows her profession.She , however is incredibly insensitive.Her staff is very rude.Kidney disease is frightning and her patients need some compassion if not from the Dr. but surely her staff.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

August 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ruth Meneses-Taylor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mount Dora, FL.

  • Dr. Kevin Taylor

    Dr. Kevin Taylor

    Internal Medicine

    Mount Dora, FL 0 mi

    4.9
    (10)
    32
  • Dr. Gerardo Rodriguez

    Dr. Gerardo Rodriguez

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Mount Dora, FL 0 mi

    2.8
    (9)
    30
  • Dr. Jaime Penix

    Dr. Jaime Penix

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Mount Dora, FL 0 mi

    16