ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ruth Miller-Frost Is this you?
  • 18
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ruth Miller-Frost?


33 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

great doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2015

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Miller-Frost and her staff were considerate and listened to all of my concerns. I am very satisfied with the help I received during my visits to Dr. Miller-Frost's office. I also feel much better. I will see her again as needed.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2011

Good Doctor

I'm not really sure what to say about these other ratings, but my personal experience with Dr. Miller Frost was very good. Although there were a lot of patients in the waiting room and the wait time was a bit long, when I saw the Dr. she was very helpful, pleasant, and knowledgable. I felt confident in her skills and will see her again. She spent a good amount of time with me discussing my thyroid condition.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 26th, 2011

Great experience

Not sure what doctor some of the other reviewers saw--Dr. Miller-Frost and her staff were kind, considerate, and jovial during my recent visit. She is very thorough and knowledgeable. I had to wait a while, but she got to me, I had her undivided attention for as long as I needed it. Follow up calls have been very helpful and handled appropriately. I would highly recommend this doctor! I would give her four stars but the web page will only let me choose three!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2009

I would recommend her to anyone

She and her staff have an excellent rapport with the patients. They are all very knowledgeable in their areas. They make sure that all of your questions are answered before you leave. I just can't say enough about my visits that I have had with Dr. Mill-Frost and her staff!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 11th, 2009

Stay away from this doctor

Dr. Miller-Frost has the worst bedside manner of any doctor I have ever seen. She is down right rude and even resorted to calling me names during one of my visits! I have never been so insulted by a doctor. She rarely examined me during visits. All she wanted to do was write prescriptions and get me out of her hair ASAP. When I needed her help in getting a referral to a specialist she called me names. I would not send my worst enemy to her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 6th, 2009

Avoid this doctor!

Dr. Miller-Frost is the worst doctor I have been to. She has very poor bed-side manner and she can be down right rude and condescending. Her staff is equally as rude and non-caring. My advice is to avoid this doctor at all costs!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 26th, 2008

Not the most caring doctor

I think she's probably a good doctor. However, she's not very personable and looks at me like I have three heads when I ask her questions (and they are good questions - not ridiculous ones) Communication is definitely not her thing. Office staff and nurses are nice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 12th, 2008

Avoid this doctor!

Dr. Miller-Frost as well as her staff are rude and uncaring. I will never go back.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2008

Skip This Doctor if you Can

Unprofessional Office Staff, Being Ignored is the Norm, too 2 hrs for a regualar apppointment to speak to Doctor for first time. many others came and gone before I was seen and I was the only one there for almost an hour. Bad Follow Up manners and has problems relaying results without Patient calling them. Very Slow in responding with any results. Office Staff answering the Phone rude lots of times. Wish I ahd never gone to this one.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2017

2.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ruth Miller-Frost is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Montgomery, AL.

  • Dr. Robert Avery

    Dr. Robert Avery

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hospice and Palliative Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Montgomery, AL 0.04 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    26
  • Dr. Charles Lattuada Jr

    Dr. Charles Lattuada Jr

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Montgomery, AL 0.04 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    33
  • Dr. Krishnamohan Basarakodu

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Montgomery, AL 0.04 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    17