ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ruth Schleifer Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ruth Schleifer?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ruth Schleifer?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 30 Ratings with 10 Comments

3.0 Rating

February 20th, 2016

Dr ruth is an excellent dr..she.s very knowledgeable , very interested in her patients and takes good care of her patients. I have had surgery with her a.....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

Dr schleifer delivered my healthy twins. She and her staff were amazing the entire process. Would never go anywhere else

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 24th, 2014

Inappropriate and unprofessional

I will tell every woman I know not to see her, she should be ashamed for how treats young girls and their questions. She had the nerve to separately bill a visit on my daughters new patient appointment because of one question she had for Dr Schleifer. On top of that, the appointment ended sooner then one normally would. She was telling the gyno about an already diagnosed condition, like one would at an appointment to establish as a new patient, and we were billed twice. Do NOT visit this crook; women who are rude to other women have a special place you know where.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2014

B.A.

Very courteous staff . Nice phone support today

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2012

Topnotch

I really like and appreciate Dr. Schleifer. She is concerned, knowledgeable, thorough and always willing to work with you. You could not ask for anyone better for great care.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2012

I've lived many places. She is the best doctor I have ever met in my life. She's kind, non-judgmental, and gives you accurate advice. Everything you need is right here!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2010

Miracle Max

After having a terrible bout of infertility, Dr. Schleifer referred me to an excellent specialist who helped me get pregnant and then referred me back to her for my obstetric care. She and her staff were caring, competent professionals who listened to my concerns and put me at ease, while allowing me to make the decisions. I canNOT say enough wonderful things about my experience.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2010

i like her as a doctor

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 9th, 2009

As a doctor, she likes to order ALL the tests during my pregnancy. She has a super cautious manner tend to avoid possible liabilities. It went too far to the end I had a c-section .

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2009

She is a great doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ruth Schleifer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near South Windsor, CT.

  • Dr. Kathryn Pascucci

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics, Gynecology

    South Windsor, CT 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (23)
    6
  • Dr. Kara Keeton

    Dr. Kara Keeton

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    South Windsor, CT 0.61 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    16
  • Dr. Martin Savage

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    South Windsor, CT 0.61 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    40