Dr. Ruth Thomas MD Patient Reviews

  • Foot and Ankle Orthopedics Little Rock, AR

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 8 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

2.0 (-2.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    13%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

2.0 of 5
May 19th, 2017
She is all for workers comp!! Not the patient!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Her bed side manner are horrible !! rolling of the eyes ..she is flat out rude.. I can accept the true.. it's the tone and her action in which she used !!! You might think your the number ONE Dr. In my eyes your horrible .. I am glad to know that you would treat your own kid as such !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Thomas crippled me.. I went to have 3 pieces of hardware removed and she added 18.. I walked with a cane for 3 years.. Finally another Surgeon removed it and repaired the damage she had done for free because he felt horrible for what she had done.. Now I walk great.. But I will never be the same..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2016
26 pins and screws and 3 plates
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My 33 year old son fell from a deer stand a few years ago, he was med flight end to UAMS, Dr Ruth Thomas took over his care she did surgery the next m ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
No follow up yet! Dr. Thomas put me at ease. She was very matter-of-fact and straight forward. She appears to be a woman that knows exactly what she's doing. That, in itself, puts you at ease. I've always been a little paranoid about doctors (and ESPECIALLY hospitals!). This was a very good thing for me!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Compasionate, knowledgable, and honest. she is a straight shooter. Am confident my care will continue to be great
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2009
best there is ever!!!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she is the best there is, no contest.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2014

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ruth Thomas, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Little Rock, AR.