Dr. Ruth Treiber MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Rye, NY

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.9)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    21%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 24.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2017
Very Happy!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Its no wonder Dr Treiber comes highly recommended. She is intelligent, and professional. And easily one of the most caring doctors I have been treated by.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2017
Shes wonderful!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Treiber was extremely sweet and caring for my daughter. She has very bad skin issues and dr treiber and her staff gave her the best care I've seen at any dermatology office. the best part is that my daughters skin has never been better!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2017
GOOD DERM AND GREAT CARE
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
love the way dr ruth treiber treats my family
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2015
Excellent Care! The Best you can Get!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Ruth Treibor is an incredibly talented and patient skin doctor and has identified problems that others missed. She is also extremely thorough and detailed when she does a full body exam. She maps every mark and blemish for safety and as a result as identified many early stage issues which she has been able to treat before they became a real problem. She is incredibly proactive and also helps me keep up with new ways of improving my skin tone and preventing further damage as I get older. I love the sun but you know how that is. I highly recommend her. And her offices are modern and crisp and the staff is always nice. 5 star experience!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2015
Great Doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ruth Treiber is very knowledgeable and offers thorough explanations of alternative procedures. Her professional style is warm, caring and personal so I felt comfortable, encouraged and confident about my choices. She is my number one choice when it comes to the treatment of my skin.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2015
Dr Ruth Treiber
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Ruth Treiber spent the time to answer all my general and complex questions. I did appreciate this of her. The staff was more than accommodating as always
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 26th, 2015
Dog of a Derm. Stay away
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Ruth Treiber is the worst "doctor" I've seen in a long. Horrible bed side manner, very stuck -up and in-different. I felt like she was just going through the motions and couldn't wait to get away from her patients. Definitely, wouldn't recommend and her assistant Dora was even worse.

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 1st, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ruth Treiber, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rye, NY.