Dr. Ruth Wieland MD, FACP Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Little River, SC

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 94 patient ratings
  • 20 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.1)

96 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 23.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2017
Excellent and personal care.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Love love this lady, she has helped me so much with my diabetes, type2. Can't wait to see her in a few weeks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
sHE'S GREAT - THOROUGH, FRIENDLY, NOT AT ALL 'STAND OFFISH', KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT FUNCTIONAL AS WELL AS TRADITIONAL MEDICINE.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2017
Excellent physician
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wieland has been one of the most caring and comprehensive physicians I have had. She goes beyond the typical doctor's visit to treat me as the whole patient not just my current symptoms. I give her the highest rating and recommendation. If you want someone who really cares, who does not rush you and who, when you meet with her, you feel really cares about your well being then visit with Dr. Wieland.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2017
Dr. Wieland moving to Carolina Health
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found on the Carolina Health Specialist of Little River website that Dr. Ruth Wieland was joining Carolina Health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2017
Calling Dr. Wieland, where are you?
Like others, I was very happy with Dr. Wieland. I am/was new to the area and had a very hard time finding a doctor. I don't believe Sunset, which is now McLeod does not know where she is. I would love to find her and hopes she will continue to see me as a patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2017
Gone????
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2017
Where is Dr. Wieland?
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I am very pleased with the care Dr. Wieland has given me and want to continue to see her. If anyone knows where she will now be working, please pass it on!

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
I appreciate her undivided attention to any problem I was having.although I only knew her for a short time, I knew she was the doctor for me..f
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2017
where are you?
Your office says you have left -- where are you?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2017
Where is Dr. Willard
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm like the others....Dr. Wieland was the best around in the Ocean Isle/Sunset Beach area. I had been going to her for over 2 years.... please, if anyone knows where she went.... post it!

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2017
Best Doctor Ever!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extraordinary, smart, and always kind. It took a long time to find a doctor of this caliber, and I need to find out where she went. No other doctor will do.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ruth Wieland, MD, FACP is similar to these 3 Doctors near Little River, SC.