Dr. Ruxandra Iorgu MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.3)

6 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    62%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    31%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Wait Time 12.1 minutes
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 6 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2016
Made me feel very comfortable
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
I had to change physicians as the Doctor I had used for 20 years retired. My first encounter with Dr.Iorgu felt as if we had known each other for a long time. She was easy to talk to and did not rush our time together. Though I had no illness at that time I feel confident she is a good choice to be my physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
SHE IS A WONDERFUL DOCTOR , CARING , COMPASSIONATE , PERSONAL , ONE OF THE BEST , I AM GLAD SHE IS MY DOCTOR ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 13th, 2014
pain in cheat and more?
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
I wood not have anyone go to r iorgu see does not have expense see does not known her Med she gave me the wrong pills two time the drug store count it this was for a man. When I was in hospital she gave the wrong Med again the Dr in hospital told me it made more sick. She should not be a Dr .doNot go to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 19th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Iorgu has been my doctore for 5 years. Everytime I see her, I fill-out a new questionnaire, but she doesn't read it before seeing me. At me appointment last year, she asked how my periods were (um, I had a hysterectomy 3-1/2 years ago I replied). It's there right in-front of her on the questionnaire, and in my file from 3-1/2 years ago. Makes me want to find a new doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had outstanding care by Dr. Iorgu.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 4th, 2009
Test-happy
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you make an appointment to see her, be prepared to have her tell you to get a barrage of tests done, whether you need them or not.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ruxandra Iorgu, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Kingston, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Pal Lekaj

19 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Aaron Dietrich

21 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Bogdan Iorgu

19 years experience

2.2 of 5