ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ruxandra Iorgu Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ruxandra Iorgu?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

Dr should not be in this practice.

My mother had a stroke on 2-19-16. And this was my Dr . This Dr never gave enough information to my mom's health insurance company for preauthorizing more blood thinning medication on February 8th 2016 and February 9th and someone from my mom's insurance company had even called the drs office the nurse line on February 10th 2016 and they could not leave a message for the dr at that point my mom is still without blood thinning medication at that time.for 2 weeks all because this dr didn't give enough information and why my mom needs this medication and this dr never knew that my mom or I had a heart murmur. After seeing this dr for many years. My new Dr found out that I have one. Thank god I found a new dr. And when my mom passed away on April 8th 2016. Dr,iorgu says to me so sorry for you loss. I felt like puking . When she that. Please do not see this dr. So very sad without my mom!! I miss her alot.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

Made me feel very comfortable

I had to change physicians as the Doctor I had used for 20 years retired. My first encounter with Dr.Iorgu felt as if we had known each other for a long time. She was easy to talk to and did not rush our time together. Though I had no illness at that time I feel confident she is a good choice to be my physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

SHE IS A WONDERFUL DOCTOR , CARING , COMPASSIONATE , PERSONAL , ONE OF THE BEST , I AM GLAD SHE IS MY DOCTOR ...

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 13th, 2014

pain in cheat and more?

I wood not have anyone go to r iorgu see does not have expense see does not known her Med she gave me the wrong pills two time the drug store count it this was for a man. When I was in hospital she gave the wrong Med again the Dr in hospital told me it made more sick. She should not be a Dr .doNot go to her.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 19th, 2013

Dr. Iorgu has been my doctore for 5 years. Everytime I see her, I fill-out a new questionnaire, but she doesn't read it before seeing me. At me appointment last year, she asked how my periods were (um, I had a hysterectomy 3-1/2 years ago I replied). It's there right in-front of her on the questionnaire, and in my file from 3-1/2 years ago. Makes me want to find a new doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2010

I have had outstanding care by Dr. Iorgu.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 4th, 2009

Test-happy

If you make an appointment to see her, be prepared to have her tell you to get a barrage of tests done, whether you need them or not.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ruxandra Iorgu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kingston, NY.

  • Dr. Pal Lekaj

    Family Medicine

    Kingston, NY 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (19)
    19
  • Dr. Aaron Dietrich

    Family Medicine

    Kingston, NY 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (29)
    21
  • Dr. Bogdan Iorgu

    Family Medicine

    Kingston, NY 0.01 mi

    2.1
    (6)
    19