ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ryan Agena Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ryan Agena?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 4th, 2016

Dr. Agena was very thorough and has great bedside manner. He even made my 15 yr. old son feel very comfortable. And I can always get an appt. right away. Also, waiting area and exam rooms are very clean .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2016

Dr Ryan Agena has been my PCP for several year. He's always very attentive and sincerely cares for my well being. I've taken my dad to see him. If distance wasn't an issue, would take mom too. ☺

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Drop me out

Posted on April 5th, 2016

I was seen by Doctor Ryan for years till last month get letter from him he does not want to see me any more in his office and also all the other doctors in the same office why because I asked him to give me more attentions delay on refill call back late when calling his office I called the supervisor in that office and Pomona Hospital patient relation in regard to this no body care. Sincerely

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor!

Posted on August 23rd, 2011

Dr. Ryan has been my doctor for a couple of years. He's a great doctor, and so is his staff. The office is very clean and professional. He carries his laptop around with him and types in all your concerns and notes. He doesn't make you feel like he's in a rush to get to his next patient. If I could give him a higher rating I would.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional

Posted on October 10th, 2009

Dr Agena listens! And he doesn't have one hand on the door as he is speaking to you. He is carefully documenting your symptoms on his laptop and runs necessary tests to get to the bottom of your problem. Many of my past doctor didn't listen. He even follows up with my other doctors to check up on my progress and to stay in sync with treatment.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ryan Agena is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chino Hills, CA.