The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ryan Biggers Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ryan Biggers?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2017

Over 11 years now and still no complaints

excellent bedside manner, explains everything in detail and answers all the what, why and how. Never had a doctor so interested in YOU and not the amount of patients they can push through the system. Takes the time to know you and all your ailments and the best way to treat the ailment o may have for you the individual....by the way the staff is great too

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2014

like a good friend that cares

I have been with Dr. Biggers for over 5 years. He listens to you , works with you and works out excellent care for what ails you. I have received nothing but excellent care from him and he goes the extra mile to explain in detail everything. I have and will continue to recommend him to my friends.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2012

Excellent Doc

I love Dr Biggers. An office visit is like stopping by at a friends. He is truly amazing and I always feel welcome and comfortable.....Can't say enough!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2009

Skedigh's Daughter

Dr.Biggers is an amazing doctor. He is very caring, most doctors brush you off and dont listen because they come in with a pre judged opinion, but dr biggers can restate things you say from previous apts. When most doctors would give up, he finds you an answer. I recommend Dr. Biggers to any person out there needing excellent care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2009

Dr. Biggers is the greatest

My entire family loves this Doctor. From a child to an 84 year old women.He is personable, he is funny and he deals with your issue and not just throw pills at you. He is the best Doctor I have ener used.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2008

Best PCM I've had in years

After being a "number" with other doctors in my 20's, and then being treated with Motrin for everything from food poisoning to gall stones by military doctors, it was great to find Dr. Biggers. He listens to what I have to say, tells me what he thinks, and tries to come up with a solution rather than throwing pills at the problem.Great guy!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ryan Biggers is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.

  • Dr. Gary Griffin

    Dr. Gary Griffin

    Family Medicine

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    19
  • Dr. Timothy Moser

    Dr. Timothy Moser

    Family Medicine

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (15)
    24
  • Dr. Paul Preslar

    Family Medicine

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (16)
    23