The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ryan Conley Is this you?
  • 58
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ryan Conley?


63 Ratings with 49 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2017

Pleasant fast service at all of appointments. The surgery was fast and well planned no discomfort. Information was accurate and helpful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2017

I was recommended by Dr. Saurino to Dr. Conley after retina reattachment on my left eye after a nightmarish left cataract surgery at another ophthalmologist. My experience here has been so fabulous. I cannot express enough my appreciation to Triad! You guys are the best!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2017

Very good!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2017

Professional staff, excellent care, and everyone was extremely caring and helpful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2017

Very plesant experience Staff is friendly and fun All the staff works very well together and creates a fun, lighthearted environment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2017

The care I have received has been excellent, in every aspect, from everyone from the front desk, to the technicians, nurses and doctors. I truly appreciate the time spent with me during visits and the follow-up calls to check on how I am doing and to see if I have any issues or concerns.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2017

The nurse who placed my IV in both surgeries was beyond good. The best IV's I have ever experienced. The front desk personnel are kind and pleasant. All support staff are very professional.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2017

Triad Eye Institute is a well oiled machine. The staff is very polite and helpful. For the volume of patients that use Triad, the flow of the office is very smooth and pleasant. I highly recommend Triad to anyone needing eye care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2017

I was very nervous and the front desk gals made me feel at ease. Very comfortable atmosphere. Would recommend to family and friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2017

I knew I had A cateract in my Right eye when They did my exam they Told me I had A small one in my Right eye. Had it done About 2 months Later. I now can Read A magazine without glass. wore glass for About 15 yR. Could not Be happieR.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

very pleased with experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2017

Great experience, if you must have eye treatment procedures I highly recommend TRIAD.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ryan Conley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.

  • Dr. Michael Chamberlain

    Ophthalmology

    Tulsa, OK 0 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    7
  • Dr. Mary Ahluwalia

    Ophthalmology

    Tulsa, OK 0 mi

    4.3
    (16)
    7
  • Dr. J Galusha

    Ophthalmology

    Tulsa, OK 0 mi

    3.8
    (5)
    57