Dr. Ryan Conley DO Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Tulsa, OK

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 40 patient ratings
  • 32 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

40 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    98%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 10 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Every one works as a team, Positive Attitudes - Polite, courtious, got in @ time appointment was scheduled for.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
ALL personel were exceptionally professional. All my questions were answered in such a manner that I had no problem understanding them. I would highly recommend anyone in this facility-especially Dr. Ayres and Dr.Conley.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 5th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Im so appreciate the manner in which I was shown as a patient. This includes the entire process from the reception to the exam to surgery and recovery. Great professional care and information that was shared.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very nervous going into the whole cataract diagnosis adventure. Dr. Conley and his staff were very reassuring, explaining everything along the way. They made me feel very comfortable all the way through surgery and post op care. I really felt they cared about me and I could not be happier with the results. I highly recommend Dr. Conley and his team!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everything went very well, Triad people were caring. The entire process was done with very little wasted time yet everything was done professionally.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
No Problems
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very satisfied with my Cataract Surgery Everyone has there job, well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
VERY SATISFIED WITH EXAM AND VISIT.

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My treatment was great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Patient can see now and everything went great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very efficient, caring, and helpful. Very satisfied with the outcome of the cataract surgeries.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All staff is very friendly. They are amazing!

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ryan Conley, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.