Dr. Ryan Diederich MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Maryville, IL

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (-0.4)

33 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    12%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
May 25th, 2017
Appropriate Follow-up
Gets in no hurry to call back with test results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2016
First Class
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Whatever your reason for visiting Dr. Deiderich and staff at MidAmerica Plastic Surgery, you need to look no further. After losing a significant amount of weight, I was left with a body that didn't reflect the hard work I endured over several years. Spending the better part of several years looking for the right surgeon, on both sides of the river, I finally stepped into his office. At this office not only will you find a great physician, but a great staff that is your advocate every step of the way. No matter how "big or small" the reason for your visit may be, you can rest assured that you'll be treated like family and with compassion. There is a reason this highly skilled surgeon and practice has grown so quickly. I'm honored to have been part of the "grass roots" of his practice. Look no further than your own backyard.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love MidAmerica Plastic Surgery and Dr. Diederich! I haven't come across a nicer doctor or staff. Everything went smoothly and I will definitely be back!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 8th, 2014
Disappointed
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office is attractive, but I had to wait about 40 minutes past my appointment time. The doctor spent quality time with me. However, his office staff is not very helpful. They often did not return my phone calls. I'm still waiting from about 2 months ago. Beware, they are not that helpful when dealing with insurance. I feel that this doctor does surgery on a menagerie of areas. I'm looking for someone who focuses in just a few areas. So, I cannot recommend this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2013
GREAT RESULTS
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Diedrich and his whole staff were so friendly & helpful. I have never felt so well informed & safe under a doctor's care before! They proved to me & my family that they really do care about you! Thanks!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very impressed with Dr. Ryan's skills and communication abilities. Would recommend Dr.Ryan to friends. Excellent physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2008
Great plastic surgeon who knows his business and cares
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2017

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ryan Diederich, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Maryville, IL.