The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ryan Dodde II Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ryan Dodde II?

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ryan Dodde II?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.1 min

Showing 24 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

I had an eye lift with Dr Dodde. He is not only a plastic surgeon but an artis and sculpture with a vision amazing results!

Wait time
15 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

The Dr. and staff are professional and caring! Regardless of the procedure - you will walk away more than satisfied!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 7th, 2015

I presented to my PS very large fibroids and...

I presented to my PS very large fibroids and severe muscle separation. My OBGYN informed me that due to the sz of my fibroids my incision would be vertical. So I decided that if I had to go under the knife I would consult with a PS. My PS informed me that combining procedures would allow him to make the horizontal incision then my OBGYN would remove my uterus and he would finish with tummy tuck. Can't wait to be about to just feel normal again.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2014

breast implants

Dodde did my saline breast implants 2 yrs ago...they turned out great, however I developed capsular contracture in my right side and had to have surgery again. This isn't his fault, but I went from very happy to not. Now I have a flat spot on the bottom of that right side and my nipples are not lining up. Will cost more money again to get it fixed. Staff is great, very outgoing and nice. Very professional and confidential. The implants were affordable, I was impressed with the price. Dodde is. .different. Man of not too man words. ..and its nice he puts things in a way people can understand. I do recommend him..just sucks when something goes wrong :(

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2013

Sculptor...

I was giving Dr Dodde a big project: rotten, lax skin from a genetic condition, PXE. Dr Dodde is a master at making something beautiful again. Granted many of you would see the no belly button as an unsuccessful surgery. I see a beautiful space that is no longer rotting and smelly... I see the missing stars from others in bedside manner. He is a man of few words but through the course of my time with him he became more "outgoing" and showed that he has a terrific, caring personality. He's a masterful artist and I would choose him again and again....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2013

A True Artist

Staff are professional, friendly and very helpful. Dr. Dodde is a true artist and does fabulous work. I have the best looking tummy of my life thanks to Dr. Dodde. I would recommend him to anyone. Dr. Dodde is thorough although his is shy and somewhat reserved. His work is meticulous and you will not be disappointed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 18th, 2011

Unethical!

I was a patient of Dodde for a minor issue but chose to go to Beverly Hills for a full face and neck lift. (Dr Dodde's facelift portfolio had only one picture in it. Not enough experience for me) After retuning home from Bev. Hills with a fresh face lift I developed an infection in some of the stitches and needed emergency care from a Plastic Surgeon. My Doctors office across the street from Dodde called to have him take care of of the open incisions and re-stitch them and he refused to even see me!!He even advised my Doctor to not touch me because of liability!! My Plastic surgeon in Beverly Hills was appalled and could not believe that a Dr. would care more about liability than helping out a person in need! "It is unethical" Needless to say, I had to leave the gaping incisions un-stiched and now have two nasty scar on my face that has to be revised Thanks to DR. CYB (cover your butt)

Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2010

Hidden Talent in West Michigan

As a Middle aged model, and Mother my experience and satisfaction was great! He has an artist approach to the patient outcome, and a genuine person! Hard to find in a surgeon!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

3.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2016

3.0 Rating

December 4th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ryan Dodde II is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Holland, MI.

  • Dr. Jason Stubbs

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Holland, MI 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    10
  • Dr. Richard Strabbing

    Dr. Richard Strabbing

    Head and Neck Surgery, Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Holland, MI 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (54)
    17
  • Dr. Seth Palmer

    Dr. Seth Palmer

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology, Allergy

    Holland, MI 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    6