The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ryan Enke Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ryan Enke?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.


10 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2015

Dr Enke had a great bedside manner. I felt like he listened and genuinely cared about my well-being and recovery. He checked back in with me to make sure I was doing better after a few weeks of therapy. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

Not worth the wait

I waited 45 minutes to see him them he only spent 5 minutes talking to me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2015

I really appreciate the knowledge Dr Enke had when treating me. He is a physician that cares and doesn't jump right to covering the issue with medication. He listened to me, understood how the injury occurred and prescribed the appropriate treatment. I play a lot of sports, and as I get older my injuries are increasing. It's nice to know that someone like Dr. Enke is willing to research other forms of medicine before invasive surgeries or medicines that could possibly have ill long term side effects. I would highly recommend him as a caring physician to anyone who needs medical attention.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2015

Have had knee injections for years. Doctor moved and I switched to Dr. Enke. He is friendly, attentive, and his skill level is outstanding! Most effective treatment and most painfree procedures yet. Highly recommend

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2016

1.0 Rating

April 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2015

2.3 Rating

November 28th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ryan Enke is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rockford, IL.

  • Dr. Sean Mackenzie

    Dr. Sean Mackenzie

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Rockford, IL 0 mi

    3.4
    (11)
    22
  • Dr. Peter Park

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Neurology

    Rockford, IL 0.57 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    43
  • Dr. Joe Osaben

    Dr. Joe Osaben

    Pain Management, Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Rockford, IL 0.58 mi

    2.0
    (21)
    14