ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ryan Fauble Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 22
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ryan Fauble?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Aweful staff

Posted on September 9th, 2016

Questionable prescription recommendations. Make sure he reads your chart and understands if you have other medical conditions. Also, don't be 15 minutes late, you'll need to re-schedule even if GPS takes you to a wrong location.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Immature behavior

Posted on June 16th, 2016

Dr Fauble is obsessed with doing colonoscopies. He will not discuss alternative treatment plans. His way or he will do his best to destroy your relationship with your other doctors. Other doctors said to me that he does not have my best interest in mind and highly suggested I change doctors.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Kind and Great Care

Posted on January 28th, 2013

I was taken care two times and had given very clear instructions and explanations. I am visiting once again for the third time.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor Patient Treatment

Posted on June 27th, 2011

Sarah, the scheduler of the doctor, was extremely rude, having no consideration at all for a patient. An appointment was re-scheduled through a nurse at the office AFTER CONSULTING WITH THE DOCTOR, when Sarah was not in the office. She called later during the day to inform the patient that the appointment had been cancelled (by her) and that the patient would not be allowed to see the doctor at the re-scheduled date and time. Sarah was not calling to offer an alternative appointment or make amends. Instead, she definitively said that the patient could not see that doctor because the patient was wrong in attempting to see the second doctor at that practice. The fact is that both doctors were referred and it was the patients first appointment with either of them available at the earliest date. Sarah is the kind of person that should not ever be involved in health care.The office manager, Jane, was not doing her job either. All she said was the appointment was a mistake by the nurse, simply ignoring the fact that it was approved by the doctor. No alternatives and amends from her either. Plea to talk to the doctors was denied by her. She just tried to cover up Sarah's mess. She is not professional at all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

What a great doctor

Posted on December 23rd, 2009

Dr Fauble is a very kind and caring doctor. He went above and beyond to find out what was causing my stomach pain. He sent me for every test he thought i needed. Every time i come in for a appointment he dosent rush. He spends as much time with me as i need. He answers all my questions and dosent seemed bothered to answer them. When i was in the hospital he came twice to see me to see how i was doing. When i found out i had to have surgery, he was very patient and caring when i asked tons of questions. Anytime i have every called after hours he or one of his partners have called within 15 mins. His staff is also very sweet. I cant say enough about Christina.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Doctor

Posted on November 11th, 2009

If you are looking for a great GI doctor. Doctor Fauble is the best

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2017

One Star

Posted on December 11th, 2016

One Star

Posted on December 11th, 2016

One Star

Posted on December 11th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ryan Fauble is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mesa, AZ.