Dr. Ryan Headley MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 9 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.1)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    19%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 18.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Hensley Performed 2 Surgeries on me .I was very satisfied with his work and felt very comfortable with him doing them ...I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is wonderful, cannot say anything negative about him. I would and have recommended him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very carding and listens what you have to say.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Headley is not only a gentleman but an exceptional surgeon. Appears well educated and easy to speak with. I trust him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Headley is an awesome surgeon, I have the most respect for him, he save my life a few times already!!! He is has the best bedside manner easy to talk to and explains everything you want to know. THE BEST DOCTOR
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2011
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Very knowledgeable and professional every step of the way. Treated my family with respect. Listened to and answered all of my questions. I would definitely recommend him to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2011
Spends Time with Patients
I am not a patient of Dr. Headley's, but I am a nurse who has worked with him for 2 years and he is one of the best surgeons I have ever worked with. I would trust him with my children. I don't know anything about his office staff, but I would put up with a lot for him to do any surgery I need. The doctors he works with choose him for them and their families when they need surgery. That should say everything about him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 5th, 2010
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As a woman, I really felt uncomfortable being examined by him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 27th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
The office staff was AWFUL I ask 4 times over the phone and in person if this doctor was covered by my medical plan and was told he was in the end his contract was "pending" and the office staff said it was my fault because I did not ask the "right" question They were very, very nasty. I had just gotten out of the hospital so did not need the additional stress I am now going to another doctor in this group and am driving 10 miles out of my way to avoid the experience!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ryan Headley, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Berwyn, IL.

Doctor

Dr. Jeffrey Zawacki

24 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jennifer Glover

20 years experience

2.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. James Greenberg

26 years experience

2.0 of 5