ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ryan Hendricker Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ryan Hendricker?

Home Allergies

Home Allergies

Get the facts about indoor allergies, including symptoms, common allergens, and doctors who treat the condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ryan Hendricker?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

No Help!;
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

I thought he was a good surgeon. But I did feel he released mr from his care too soon.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

How can you turn a patient away with swollen and not feel bad about yourself? Doctors are suppose to help the sick. You make me sick stay away everyone! Not a caring doctor at all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2014

I had an appt. with Dr. Hendricker today. He was very polite. He had a very gentle manor. I had my vocal cords looked at by a scope. He walked me through procedure. After, he spent time with me. He went over the result with me and explained the corse of treatment that he thought would be best. I highly recommend him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 9th, 2012

Has been working on me for over a year and I am impressed with his caring and discussion of my problems.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2016

1.0 Rating

April 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

4.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

1.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ryan Hendricker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Peoria, IL.

  • Dr. James Hertenstein

    Dr. James Hertenstein

    Head and Neck Surgery, Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Peoria, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    35
  • Dr. Michael Gootee

    Dr. Michael Gootee

    Head and Neck Surgery, Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Peoria, IL 0 mi

    3.8
    (8)
    28
  • Dr. Robert Parrish

    Otolaryngology

    Peoria, IL 0 mi

    32