ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ryan Molli Is this you?

Filter Reviews

74 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.4
  • 59
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3
  • 8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ryan Molli?

Showing 12 of 74 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2017

left hip replacement and scheduled for r hip replacement this week. Have already seen significant increase in range of motion and function. Am a young patient that was born with hip abnormalities, and have been an athlete all my life. Looking forward to being active again.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hip Surgery

Posted on December 17th, 2016

I met Dr. Molli in Livonia, MI and he was able to get me in almost immediately and took care of my hip with new procedures. I had this done in 2013 and Now it is 2016 and he has moved to Pennsylvania and I miss him very much.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Before surgery

Posted on October 22nd, 2016

I have not had my surgery yet. I am scheduled for hip replacement. I'm so greatful for a friend who referred me to this doctor. His staff and the doctor has made me feel relaxed and excited to have the surgery. I'm looking forward to this hip replacement to enjoy life again. My wait time was a little long. But that was telling me that dr molli was taking time with his patients. After my visit I felt such a relief to proceed with the hip replacement.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't wait!

Posted on August 5th, 2016

I recently had a total knee replacement after suffering for seven plus years. It has been six weeks and I feel better than I have in forever. I still have more therapy to go, but I advise you not to wait because of fear. Get it done and start living again!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2016

My experience with Dr. Molli and his team was amazing. I had both hips replaced and on both occasions was able to go home the same day. Following Dr. Molli's instructions, I was able to walk without my cane or walker within 5 days days after the surgery. Dr. Molli and his team take the time to explain everything that will happen as well as take the time to answer any questions or concerns. He even called my house the evening before surgery to answer any last minute questions. My recovery was very quick and I was able to get back to doing things I had not been able to do for a long time. I cannot say enough about Dr. Molli and his staff. We are very fortunate to such an amazing doctor in this area.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Anterior Hip Replacement Procedure - The Only Way To Go!

Posted on August 6th, 2015

Dr. Molli is THE BEST surgeon, both because he only does this minimally invasive, muscle sparing procedure, and because he is a perfectionist. I was driving my 81 year old husband out of the hospital parking lot 24 hours after the surgery started! One overnight in hospital. Next day he walked full length of hospital hallway to the Physical Therapy room where he spent 5 mins walking up and down stairs and back down hall to his room to be discharged from hospital. Very little pain, no wound issues, no bruising. Only used walker or cane for safety a few days. Outpatient PT started 4 days after surgery; no nursing home rehab needed. This procedure is so superior to traditional hip replacements that he will have no bending limitations . Dr Molli gives very informative presentations before surgery; great "bedside manner" in hallway or office (not much bedside time). We have and will continue to give Dr Molli and the anterior hip replacement method five stars!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Knee pain

Posted on May 2nd, 2015

Went in for knee pain. Staff was helpful as explained what would take place. Dr. Molli asked me questions, explained what is was going to do based on how my knee looked. Did X-rays and determined my problem. Took the time to explain and answer my questions before talking about treatment options.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ryan Molli, DO Review

Posted on February 12th, 2014

I saw Dr Molli for extreme hip discomfort. Scheduled surgery to replace right hip after discussing with Dr. Molli. Attended a seminar given by Dr Molli prior to surgery that answered all my questions and eased my mind. Surgery went very well and I went home the next day. I was able to go back to work in four weeks without the use of a walker or cane. He will take as much time as you need to answer all your questions before leaving the exam room. I have and will continue to refer patients to Dr. Molli.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ryan Molli is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Meadville, PA.