ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ryan Soose Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ryan Soose?

Facelift

Facelift

Get the facts about facelift, including the visible signs of aging that different types of procedures can address.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ryan Soose?

Ratings and Reviews

38 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    33
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    33
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
12.2 min

Showing 38 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

Excellent Dr. and Surgeon!!! I wish the surgery existed 30 years ago, would have taken me off high blood pressure medication. Breathing wonderfully now.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

Dr Soose is amazing. He spent time, and explained everything in detail. He treats you like a Friend, and follow up was Great. The OSA Surgery cured me completely, and got me flying again! The recovery was a breeze, nothing like I was told to expect. I would Highly recommend Dr Soose, if the mask is not for you.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

Highly recommend

Excellence in all aspects of my visits, calls, emails, surgery prep and follow up. I could not recommend him more highly. he truly cares about his patients and finding a remedy for their sleep isues.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2015

Exceptional in every way

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 13th, 2015

Excellent manner and explanations as well as compromise on antibiotics.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2013

Excellent

Patient in answering questions. Doesn't seemed rushed or disinterested in care delivery. Very thorough and seeks full understanding of environmental factors that may have an impact - not just asking about your body's symptoms, etc.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2011

Last Minute Decision

I decided to get a second opinion before I had my surgery within a week. I decided to give Dr. Soose a chance since he is an ENT Dr. and also a Sleep Apnea specialist too. I felt very confident in Dr. Soose when I first met him and he answered all my questions and some questions I did not even think about. He also gave me some different recommendations compared to my other ENT Dr. as to how to do my surgical procedure. In the long run, I am glad I made the last minute change with Dr. Soose. I was very nervous about having the surgery done but I know in the long run this needed to get gone. I would defiantly recommend Dr. Soose to anyone who has Sleep Apnea and needs to see an ENT Dr.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2011

Highly recommended!!! He is a very caring, patient, and intelligent do tor!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2010

Highly recommendedVery professionalShows great interest in your problemGreat bedside mannerexplained in great detail what my problem was.Great staff

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2010

He is an excellent doctor. Takes great interest in learning about your health condition for which you are visiting him, he is very patient and engaging. Also very knowledgeable of his specialty.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2008

Highly recommended

Dr. Soose is the best. He obviously cares, and is excited about what he is doing. I would wholeheartedly recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ryan Soose is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.

  • Dr. Stella Lee

    Dr. Stella Lee

    Otolaryngology, Plastic Surgery

    Pittsburgh, PA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    10
  • Dr. Libby Smith

    Dr. Libby Smith

    Otolaryngology, Plastic Surgery

    Pittsburgh, PA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (14)
    18
  • Dr. Clark Rosen

    Dr. Clark Rosen

    Otolaryngology

    Pittsburgh, PA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (8)
    28