Overall Review

4.8
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 12.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Dr. and Surgeon!!! I wish the surgery existed 30 years ago, would have taken me off high blood pressure medication. Breathing wonderfully now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Soose is amazing. He spent time, and explained everything in detail. He treats you like a Friend, and follow up was Great. The OSA Surgery cured me completely, and got me flying again! The recovery was a breeze, nothing like I was told to expect. I would Highly recommend Dr Soose, if the mask is not for you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2015
Highly recommend
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellence in all aspects of my visits, calls, emails, surgery prep and follow up. I could not recommend him more highly. he truly cares about his patients and finding a remedy for their sleep isues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional in every way
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Excellent manner and explanations as well as compromise on antibiotics.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2013
Excellent
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Patient in answering questions. Doesn't seemed rushed or disinterested in care delivery. Very thorough and seeks full understanding of environmental factors that may have an impact - not just asking about your body's symptoms, etc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2011
Last Minute Decision
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I decided to get a second opinion before I had my surgery within a week. I decided to give Dr. Soose a chance since he is an ENT Dr. and also a Sleep Apnea specialist too. I felt very confident in Dr. Soose when I first met him and he answered all my questions and some questions I did not even think about. He also gave me some different recommendations compared to my other ENT Dr. as to how to do my surgical procedure. In the long run, I am glad I made the last minute change with Dr. Soose. I was very nervous about having the surgery done but I know in the long run this needed to get gone. I would defiantly recommend Dr. Soose to anyone who has Sleep Apnea and needs to see an ENT Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly recommended!!! He is a very caring, patient, and intelligent do tor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly recommendedVery professionalShows great interest in your problemGreat bedside mannerexplained in great detail what my problem was.Great staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is an excellent doctor. Takes great interest in learning about your health condition for which you are visiting him, he is very patient and engaging. Also very knowledgeable of his specialty.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2008
Highly recommended
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Soose is the best. He obviously cares, and is excited about what he is doing. I would wholeheartedly recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ryan Soose, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Stella Lee

9 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Libby Smith

17 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Clark Rosen

27 years experience

4.6 of 5