Dr. Ryan Stuckey MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine Wichita, KS

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.6 (-0.1)

32 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    53%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    22%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 32.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
March 12th, 2017
Great Dr. But
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Seems to be a very goodmo doc but has absolutely no bedside manner. You can do a lot worse, going elsewhere.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2016
Great Dr that listens
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
By the time I came to work with Dr Stuckey and his staff I had almost given up on any solutions to my issues. Dr Stuckey took the time and listened to me and then acted on what I said. He is good to his word, honest and direct. I highly recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 16th, 2015
Not that great
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He didn't really want to answer direct questions. Waited over one hour past appointment time to see him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I do not understand the negative reviewer -- it's as though we went to different doctors. I was referred to Dr. Stuckey by my Primary Care provider, with high praise for Dr. Stuckey. I found that praise to be well-deserved. This guy knows his business!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 19th, 2015
MR. (NO) PERSONALITY
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
IF YOU WANT TO SEE A DOCTOR WHO ACTS LIKE SARGEANT JOE FRIDAY, "JUST THE FACTS, MAAM,", THEN HE'S YOUR GUY. IF HE WOULD GET PAID BY THE WORD, HE WOULD STARVE TO DEATH. IF COMMUNICATION WITH YOUR DOCTOR IS AN ESSENTIAL CRITERIA IN YOUR QUEST FOR A DOCTOR, I WOULD STEER CLEAR OF THIS MAN & ESSENTIALLY EVERY BACK SURGEON IN TOWN. I HAD TO PRY THE FEW ANSWERS I GOT OUT OF HIM. AT THIS POINT, BASED UPON MY SAMPLING, I FEEL I HAVE NO CHOICE BUT TO LEAVE THE STATE FOR HELP WITH MY PROBLEM.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 9th, 2008
inappropriate sexual advances toward my younger daughter
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 14th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 16th, 2017

4.0 of 5
March 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ryan Stuckey, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wichita, KS.