ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ryan Stuckey Is this you?
  • 19
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis
Wait Time
32.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ryan Stuckey?


34 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

March 12th, 2017

Great Dr. But

Seems to be a very goodmo doc but has absolutely no bedside manner. You can do a lot worse, going elsewhere.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2016

Great Dr that listens

By the time I came to work with Dr Stuckey and his staff I had almost given up on any solutions to my issues. Dr Stuckey took the time and listened to me and then acted on what I said. He is good to his word, honest and direct. I highly recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

Not that great

He didn't really want to answer direct questions. Waited over one hour past appointment time to see him.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2015

I do not understand the negative reviewer -- it's as though we went to different doctors. I was referred to Dr. Stuckey by my Primary Care provider, with high praise for Dr. Stuckey. I found that praise to be well-deserved. This guy knows his business!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

MR. (NO) PERSONALITY

IF YOU WANT TO SEE A DOCTOR WHO ACTS LIKE SARGEANT JOE FRIDAY, "JUST THE FACTS, MAAM,", THEN HE'S YOUR GUY. IF HE WOULD GET PAID BY THE WORD, HE WOULD STARVE TO DEATH. IF COMMUNICATION WITH YOUR DOCTOR IS AN ESSENTIAL CRITERIA IN YOUR QUEST FOR A DOCTOR, I WOULD STEER CLEAR OF THIS MAN & ESSENTIALLY EVERY BACK SURGEON IN TOWN. I HAD TO PRY THE FEW ANSWERS I GOT OUT OF HIM. AT THIS POINT, BASED UPON MY SAMPLING, I FEEL I HAVE NO CHOICE BUT TO LEAVE THE STATE FOR HELP WITH MY PROBLEM.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 9th, 2008

inappropriate sexual advances toward my younger daughter
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 14th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 12th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ryan Stuckey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wichita, KS.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. James Joseph Jr

    Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Wichita, KS 0 mi

    4.4
    (20)
    32
  • Dr. Phillip Hagan

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Wichita, KS 0 mi

    4.4
    (15)
    31
  • Dr. Bradley Bruner

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Wichita, KS 0 mi

    4.3
    (39)
    31