ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ryan Walter Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ryan Walter?


14 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

Dr. Walter is a great doctor that I would definitely recommend!

Dr. Walter is an excellent doctor. He preformed both of my csections and my hysterectomy. He always sits down with you, gives you all your options, and answers any questions you might have. He doesn't make you feel rushed and will take as much time as he needs with you. His work is awesome, because you cannot even tell I've had two csections. He is a very trustworthy doctor who is not just out to make more money. He has great bedside manner. He even came in to check on me the morning of his day off after my second csection and it was a holiday weekend. I would definitely recommend Dr. Walter and am very glad he was recommended to me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2015

He is great! He knows his stuff and is really nice. I would recommend him to others with out any worries.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2011

overall best dr. every

Dr. Walters is an awsome dr. very caring about his patients and never once got iritable when i would ask question after question. he sat there until he felt i completely understood. he was amazing through the delivery of my daughter, when it was time he was there in a matter of minutes, and was just absolutely amazing through my two surgeries and still is through all of my problems. i wont ever stop using Dr. Walters unless he retires and then i would hate that when he does, but other than that i highly recomend him to everyone who wants a dr who cares about his patients. just absolutely fantastic. and to mentions his staff just absolutely love them. this is your dr.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2009

Amazing

Dr. Walter was an amazing doctor. I couldn't have asked for a better person to take care of me during my pregnancy and my rough delivery. He always knew what to do.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2009

Dr. Walter was an overall excellent doctor during my pregnancy and afterwards.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2009

Dr. Walter was an overall excellent doctor during my pregnancy and afterwards.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2008

GREAT DOCTOR!!

dr walter is a great OB he was very caring of what my needs were and took wonderful care of me during my pregnancy and during the delievery of my son!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff

3.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ryan Walter is similar to the following 3 Doctors near College Station, TX.

  • Dr. Thomas Davis

    Dr. Thomas Davis

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Ophthalmology

    College Station, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    25
  • Dr. Nancy Bertsch

    Dr. Nancy Bertsch

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    College Station, TX 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (17)
    23
  • Dr. William Rayburn

    Dr. William Rayburn

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    College Station, TX 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (2)
    34