Dr. Ryan Walter MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology College Station, TX

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    15%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 6.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2016
Dr. Walter is a great doctor that I would definitely recommend!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Walter is an excellent doctor. He preformed both of my csections and my hysterectomy. He always sits down with you, gives you all your options, and answers any questions you might have. He doesn't make you feel rushed and will take as much time as he needs with you. His work is awesome, because you cannot even tell I've had two csections. He is a very trustworthy doctor who is not just out to make more money. He has great bedside manner. He even came in to check on me the morning of his day off after my second csection and it was a holiday weekend. I would definitely recommend Dr. Walter and am very glad he was recommended to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is great! He knows his stuff and is really nice. I would recommend him to others with out any worries.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2011
overall best dr. every
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Walters is an awsome dr. very caring about his patients and never once got iritable when i would ask question after question. he sat there until he felt i completely understood. he was amazing through the delivery of my daughter, when it was time he was there in a matter of minutes, and was just absolutely amazing through my two surgeries and still is through all of my problems. i wont ever stop using Dr. Walters unless he retires and then i would hate that when he does, but other than that i highly recomend him to everyone who wants a dr who cares about his patients. just absolutely fantastic. and to mentions his staff just absolutely love them. this is your dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2009
Amazing
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Walter was an amazing doctor. I couldn't have asked for a better person to take care of me during my pregnancy and my rough delivery. He always knew what to do.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2009
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Walter was an overall excellent doctor during my pregnancy and afterwards.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2009
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Walter was an overall excellent doctor during my pregnancy and afterwards.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2008
GREAT DOCTOR!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr walter is a great OB he was very caring of what my needs were and took wonderful care of me during my pregnancy and during the delievery of my son!!

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2014

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ryan Walter, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near College Station, TX.