ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rye Estepp Is this you?
  • 17
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rye Estepp?


18 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2017

Simply amazing!!

Dr. Estepp is truly one of the most intelligent, understanding, and gentle doctors I've ever come in contact with. She takes the time to make you feel like you matter. Her office is absolutely beautiful and the staff always makes you feel as if they have known you forever. I have sent several of my friends and family to her and they all have had the same wonderful experience.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

Dr. Estepp is an Angel, 10 stars **********

Dr. Estepp is an Angel. My daughter was butchered by another surgeon who now will suffer the consequences. On short notice, Dr.Estepp took the challenge of correcting a botched operation. Her professional Staff, lead by Ms. Williams, provided the utmost care and love during this heart breaking event.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2013

Love Dr. Estepp!

Exceptional doctor, friendly staff, professional office and wonderful care given. I would highly recommend her to anyone! She delivered my daughter and has continued to care for me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2013

She is a very lovable and caring doctor. Dr.Estepp made sure that my unborn baby and myself received the best care and treatments that we needed. She answered all of my questions and concerns I had.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2013

Beautiful office space, very nice staff, Dr. Estepp took the time to listen to my complaints and was very through. Excellent "bedside manner"

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2013

Great Experience

I absolutely LOVE Dr. Estepp!!!! She is very thorough and spends as much time with you as she needs to. You don't feel rushed and like you're just another dollar sign walking through the door as you sometimes do with larger practices. She takes the time to check everything thoroughly! would HIGHLY recommend her to a friend! Not a negative point during my visit.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2013

RN

This was the best experience I believe I have ever had at an OBGYN appt. This was first visit with her, much less to an OBGYN, since the birth of my child sometime ago. My PCP took care of my exams. I decided to see her to change my IUD. I just loved her and her staff. They made me comfortable! Dr. Estepp, her office staff and atmosphere were all amazing. I would recommend her to any and all females.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2013

Visiting Dr. Rye Estepp's office was the best and comfortable experience that I have ever had at a Physicians office. The staff was friendly over the phone with scheduling and even friendlier in person. I really felt welcomed. I had not wait time and Dr. Estepp made me feel comfortable enough to communicate with her as if I was apart of her family. I was totally impressed with the service given and I encourage people to schedule an appointment and you will be well taken care of and completely satisfied! I couldn't recommend any other team. Thanks to a Great team of professionals.....

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2013

Excellent Doctor

I love Dr.Estepp, she is so kind and patient. She always takes her time and is never in a rush. Her office staff is so friendly as well. I have a 18 month old that goes to my appointments with me and they always are so nice to him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2013

My first time at Dr. Rye E. Estepp

When i came through the door they spoke to me with a warm wwelcom . They answered all my questions politely. They put me in the room faster than i thought. Dr. Rye and her staff were réal nice, also very courteous. They were very professional. My first time was wonderful . Dr. Rye is my gyn doctor from now on. Thank God hé lead me to à good place.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rye Estepp is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Memphis, TN.

  • Dr. Julie Harper

    Dr. Julie Harper

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Memphis, TN 0.20 mi

    4.0
    (5)
    17
  • Dr. Christine Mestemacher

    Dr. Christine Mestemacher

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Memphis, TN 0.36 mi

    4.6
    (18)
    23
  • Dr. George Wortham III

    Dr. George Wortham III

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Memphis, TN 0.36 mi

    4.6
    (17)
    34