Dr. Rye Estepp MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Memphis, TN

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    94%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 8.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2017
Dr. Estepp is an Angel, 10 stars **********
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Estepp is an Angel. My daughter was butchered by another surgeon who now will suffer the consequences. On short notice, Dr.Estepp took the challenge of correcting a botched operation. Her professional Staff, lead by Ms. Williams, provided the utmost care and love during this heart breaking event.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2013
Love Dr. Estepp!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional doctor, friendly staff, professional office and wonderful care given. I would highly recommend her to anyone! She delivered my daughter and has continued to care for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a very lovable and caring doctor. Dr.Estepp made sure that my unborn baby and myself received the best care and treatments that we needed. She answered all of my questions and concerns I had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Beautiful office space, very nice staff, Dr. Estepp took the time to listen to my complaints and was very through. Excellent "bedside manner"
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2013
Great Experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I absolutely LOVE Dr. Estepp!!!! She is very thorough and spends as much time with you as she needs to. You don't feel rushed and like you're just another dollar sign walking through the door as you sometimes do with larger practices. She takes the time to check everything thoroughly! would HIGHLY recommend her to a friend! Not a negative point during my visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2013
RN
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
This was the best experience I believe I have ever had at an OBGYN appt. This was first visit with her, much less to an OBGYN, since the birth of my child sometime ago. My PCP took care of my exams. I decided to see her to change my IUD. I just loved her and her staff. They made me comfortable! Dr. Estepp, her office staff and atmosphere were all amazing. I would recommend her to any and all females.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Visiting Dr. Rye Estepp's office was the best and comfortable experience that I have ever had at a Physicians office. The staff was friendly over the phone with scheduling and even friendlier in person. I really felt welcomed. I had not wait time and Dr. Estepp made me feel comfortable enough to communicate with her as if I was apart of her family. I was totally impressed with the service given and I encourage people to schedule an appointment and you will be well taken care of and completely satisfied! I couldn't recommend any other team. Thanks to a Great team of professionals.....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2013
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr.Estepp, she is so kind and patient. She always takes her time and is never in a rush. Her office staff is so friendly as well. I have a 18 month old that goes to my appointments with me and they always are so nice to him.

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2013
My first time at Dr. Rye E. Estepp
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When i came through the door they spoke to me with a warm wwelcom . They answered all my questions politely. They put me in the room faster than i thought. Dr. Rye and her staff were réal nice, also very courteous. They were very professional. My first time was wonderful . Dr. Rye is my gyn doctor from now on. Thank God hé lead me to à good place.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rye Estepp, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Memphis, TN.