ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sujata Lalla-Reddy Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.4
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
34.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sujata Lalla-Reddy?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

No!

Posted on August 17th, 2016

Possibly good clinician, but office is a disaster. No follow-through, bad paperwork, ignored requests, overlooked refills. Staff turns over regularly- a sure sign of problems at the top. Actually announced to patients that there is not enough time to take care of their needs and they should understand that when they are being seen others are waiting.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 2nd, 2016

I can not imagine ever going to another doctor. Dr Reddy is without a doubt amazing. If she doesn't know something, she has access to the best and is never afraid to call and learn, or refer. You could not ask for more from a DR and she honestly cares!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2016

Dr. Lala-Reddy is one of the best doctors that have taken cared of me. She is very attentive and caring and takes her time to listen to all my concerns. It's also very easy to get hold of her and she responded to all my messages. She or her staff also calls me to make sure I follow through with her instructions.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 20th, 2015

Very negative service!!! I was waiting 3 and a half hours and only 15 minutes consultation with the doctor and billing me $480 for the visit!!! After many phone calls, leaving messages with the secretary to speak with the billing department, nobody cared to return any of my phone calls! My first and last visit with Dr. REDDY!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 3rd, 2015

Run for the hills before you see this doctor! Her manner is awful and her billing is soooooooo bad she should not be allowed to practice! I have called her office 6 times over 5 months and NEVER received a call back regarding billing. She is trying to bill me for three times what the insurance says I owe and I have not in 10 months been able to get them to correct this!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2015

Dr. Reddy is a truly competent and compassionate Dr. Reddy and her staff care about you as a person as well as your well being.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Human Disposal

Posted on June 23rd, 2014

1 Eternal wait is 2 to 3 hours 2 Doctor not physically check on patient 3 No reports on what the patient feels or suffers 4 Do not give a specific diagnosis 5 A punishment devotes time to the patient My opinion: You will have a lot of study, but as a doctor does not cure the patient.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sujata Lalla-Reddy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fountain Valley, CA.