Dr. Saad Bakhaya MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 62 patient ratings
  • 21 reviews

Last 12 months:

3.9 (-0.6)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 7.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2015
The Best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I used to have sinus infection from my outdoor and indoor allergies at least once a month. Since starting here and doing my panel and starting my shots my quality of life is so much better and I never get infections anymore... Dr. Bakhaya really knows his stuff and is the first doctor I've known that truly cares about you and makes you feel important and not just a patient or a number... I have referred family and friends for a reason...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2015
Thank you Doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family and I are grateful to Dr. Bakhaya, after visiting other doctors who gave the wrong diagnosis, Dr. Bakhaya find the real cause of my symptoms and my illness could be treated correctly. Thank you Doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2015
outstanding!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing doctor and staff. He cares about his patients and it shows. I completely trust him with my care and my son's.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 19th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bakaya is a very kind and caring Doctor . He's the best Doctor in town.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2015
Rating for Doctor Bakhaya
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding doctor!!! He has helped me control Asthma/Sinus issues for many years. Very professional and very well educated in allergies and respiratory diseases.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2014
EXCEPTIONAL DOCTOR
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bakhaya is literally the BEST doctor ever! I never have to wait a while when I am there and his staff is always caring and greets you with a smile! It is sooo easy to make an appointment with him and he always follows up after my visits! Dr. Bakhaya could not have had a more accurate diagnosis for me and has changed my life!! He always spends time with his patients and truly cares about them. If anyone tells you anything bad about this doctor it is not true!! Dr. Bakhaya is the best doctor and I would DEFINITELY recommend him any day!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 13th, 2014
Be Careful
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was looking for an asthma/allergy specialist in the area for my child (who has had asthma for 6 years). After reading beaming reviews online we chose to see Dr. Bakhaya. He was convinced that it wasn't asthma but was instead enlarged adenoids. He ordered a CT scan which doses the child with lots of radiation. This is dangerous in growing children. Their cells are rapidly dividing and when cells are radiated, it can lead to abnormal cells (i.e. cancer). The CT scan found nothing abnormal with the adenoids. Basically, the child was radiated unnecessarily and he thought nothing of the risks. He then sent us to a specialist at UCLA who took one look at my child, saw absolutely nothing unusual, and sent us home. I do not trust the judgement of Dr. Bakhaya.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2014
Best Allergist Ever!!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When I went to the office of Dr. Bakhaya, I was greeted by his friendly staff. After filling out my paperwork I was taken into an office and was seen almost immediately by the doctor. Because he needed certain things his staff made my appointments for me, and I never had to do a thing. This Dr is extremely intelligent, compassionate and caring, and I would recommend him in an instant to anyone in need of his services.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2013
Life Changing!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bakhaya diagnosed my problems in only one visit, after seeing other Dr.'s for years with no answers. He is very kind, caring and intelligent. I feel very confident in him and continue to go to him. He and his staff are always available and go to great lengths to give you the treatment and care you deserve, which is rare these days. Hands down the best and my favorite Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2013
grandma to 6 year old identical twin girls
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really like Dr. Bakhaya. He is so good with my granddaughters. He is very kind, caring and smart. I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2012
A true professional!
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Bakhaya is knowledgeable, courteous, and very professional. He has helped three of my family members with various allergy, asthma, and other challenges. I highly recommend him and his very friendly staff. Plus, the office hours are very user friendly. Thank you, Dr. Bakhaya.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2011
Dr. Bakhaya and Staff are the Best!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
They have taken care of me for routine allergy problems, and recently a serious illness. I have had to come into the office nearly every day for IV's. Dr. Bakhaya and all of his staff, Gertie, Deanna, Heather, Melody, Amber, and Courtney all are outstanding, friendly and caring. They deserve to be honored, because they are absolutely the best doctor's office!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Saad Bakhaya, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lancaster, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Lawrence Robinson Jr

48 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Nisha Shah

9 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Maricar Cutillar-Garcia

5.0 of 5