The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Saadeh Saadeh Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Saadeh Saadeh?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 4 Comments

4.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

Poor Scheduling

I was referred to this cardiologist by my primary care doctor for chest pains. The earliest I got an appointment was over 5 weeks out. Then his office called approximately 2 weeks from the appointment and cancelled, offering to schedule another appointment farther out or with another doctor in the practice. Would not recommend this practice if you have problems.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2014

The only reason promptness isn't high is not to be his fault but being a cardo Dr. he sometimes is called out for emergencies. He has been my Dr for a long time. Very friendly and I would recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2013

Thanks

I had the opportunity to interact with Dr. Saadeh in 2011. I found him to be professional, extremly competent and interested only in my well being. I first met Dr. Saadeh in Kingman Regional Medical Center after experiencing uncomfortable chest tightness and continued through completion of treatment. I was totally satisfied with the entire experience.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 28th, 2009

I question the moral and ethical values of this doctor. I was a patient for a short time and from what happened to me at the hands of this doctor I can only say that I have no confidence in this man at all as a physician. My own personal view of Doctor Saadeh Saadeh is that I would rather not have a physician at all than to trust my health and well fare to this Person.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

1.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

1.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2014

1.0 Rating

February 15th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Saadeh Saadeh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kingman, AZ.

  • Dr. Ghassan Fraij

    Dr. Ghassan Fraij

    Interventional Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Kingman, AZ 0 mi

    4.1
    (7)
    10
  • Dr. Ismail Bokhari

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Kingman, AZ 0 mi

    3.2
    (23)
    46
  • Dr. Ilangovan Govindarajan

    Internal Medicine

    Kingman, AZ 0.14 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    26