Dr. Saba Ahmed MD Patient Reviews

  • Rheumatology Joliet, IL

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.2)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    19%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2014
Could live without her
Dr. Ahmed has been a saving grace in my life. I firmly believe I'd be disabled without her. She diagnosed my RA, found the right combination of drugs to keep me stable and active and the staff is great. Never had to wait more than 15 minutes to get in for my appointment. And it is convenient to have my blood drawn right at the office. Love this place!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 29th, 2014
TWO MONTHS TO GET AN APPT!!
Haven't been to a doctor yet, and I'm sure they are wonderful, but seriously, two months to get an appt. for new patients. That is a little extreme. I might be better off driving a bit to see a doctor sooner!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the best Dr I've ever seen. Never have to wait long and she is extremely thorough, knowledgeable and compassionate. I've been with her for six years and plan to be with her as long as she is around. From my pesonal and family viewpoint, Dr. Ahmed and Sosenko and great!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really enjoyed how Dr. Ahmed takes the time in getting to know you. Tells you exactly what is going on, what will she do, and what she expects. She will give you the good and the bad of the the results, so that you won't be surprised if the results are what she expected. The appointments might be hard to get, but she is worth the wait.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I love Dr. Ahmed. She is thorough, candid and genuinely caring. I would refer anyone to her at anytime.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 4th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2015

3.7 of 5
December 19th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Saba Ahmed, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Joliet, IL.