The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Saba Ahmed Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Saba Ahmed?


16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2014

Could live without her

Dr. Ahmed has been a saving grace in my life. I firmly believe I'd be disabled without her. She diagnosed my RA, found the right combination of drugs to keep me stable and active and the staff is great. Never had to wait more than 15 minutes to get in for my appointment. And it is convenient to have my blood drawn right at the office. Love this place!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 29th, 2014

TWO MONTHS TO GET AN APPT!!

Haven't been to a doctor yet, and I'm sure they are wonderful, but seriously, two months to get an appt. for new patients. That is a little extreme. I might be better off driving a bit to see a doctor sooner!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2012

the best Dr I've ever seen. Never have to wait long and she is extremely thorough, knowledgeable and compassionate. I've been with her for six years and plan to be with her as long as she is around. From my pesonal and family viewpoint, Dr. Ahmed and Sosenko and great!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2011

I really enjoyed how Dr. Ahmed takes the time in getting to know you. Tells you exactly what is going on, what will she do, and what she expects. She will give you the good and the bad of the the results, so that you won't be surprised if the results are what she expected. The appointments might be hard to get, but she is worth the wait.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2009

I love Dr. Ahmed. She is thorough, candid and genuinely caring. I would refer anyone to her at anytime.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

3.7 Rating

December 19th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Saba Ahmed is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Joliet, IL.

  • Dr. Diana Doeing

    Internal Medicine

    Joliet, IL 0 mi

    9
  • Dr. Alexander Sosenko

    Dr. Alexander Sosenko

    Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine, Pulmonary Disease

    Joliet, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    38
  • Dr. Mazen Abdel-Hadi

    Dr. Mazen Abdel-Hadi

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Joliet, IL 0 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    24