ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Saba Cossor Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Saba Cossor?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Saba Cossor?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

Dr Cossor came highly recommended to us by many people. I'm so glad we followed the recommendations, both of my girls love her! She spends the time with her patients to fully understand what's going on and to properly diagnose them. Not only is she friendly, but the staff is as well, which is very important to us.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

Dr Cossor and staff

Dr Cossor has been our pediatrician for around 7 yrs now. All of our children feel at ease and comfortable around her. She is funny and really seems to enjoy her job. Her staff is nothing short of professional and friendly. They go above and beyond to comfort kids, make scheduling easy and efficient. We Love them!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2013

Hope she never leaves.

Dr. Cossor knows the best thing for her patients is to work with their parents. Our youngest has seasonal asthma. She not only took the time to explain to a 5 year old how to work her inhaler and the importance of it, but let us (parents and doctor) decide together when her treatments are necessary and when excess medicine is not. I will drive as far as I have to to stay under her care, and I'm a huge Dr. Mom that doesn't make appointments until I feel I can't fix my kid myself :)

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2011

The best pediatrician around!

Dr. Cossor is extremely knowledgeable, listens intently, explains with the heart of a teacher, and offers excellent advice and treatment. I've know the staff since I was a child. They are well organized. We are blessed to have met Dr. Cossor. She was born to be a pediatrician, in my opinion!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2009

Dr. Cossor is a great Dr. always determined to get to the bottom of the problem and always very helpful

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2009

What A Difference!

The pediatricians I have seen in the past are usually cold and abrupt...quick to get on with the next patient, barely taking the time to actually 'talk' to me and my kids. We never truly felt comfortable, so it took me a while to find a pediatrician I was comfortable with. This doctor not only made us comfortable the whole time, but took the extra time to talk with me about minor issues in behavior and the such. I really like this doctor, and recommend her to anyone looking for a doctor that makes you feel at home...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Saba Cossor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Southgate, MI.

  • Dr. Aimee Johnson

    Pediatrics

    Southgate, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    8
  • Dr. Khalid Kamal

    Dr. Khalid Kamal

    Pediatrics

    Southgate, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    30
  • Dr. Jason Bihn

    Pediatrics

    Southgate, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    10