The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sabah Kadhium Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.8
  • 15
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sabah Kadhium?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

These reviews are opposite of my experience with this doctor

Posted on April 13th, 2016

First off - waiting time is not 10 minutes. The last 4 visits I've waited between 90-120 minutes to be seen. Appointments are made well in advance and I typically schedule early morning to avoid delays. Nope, I always wait long periods of time. Office staff NEVER returns calls. I've called twice to follow up on a referral to my dermatologist I never received, they still haven't called me back and no referral. I am beyond frustrated. I hope they see this review and call me!!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing doctor

Posted on July 18th, 2015

Great doc!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2015

Had a dr appointment and he didnt see us till 50 min late is one of the worst places ever to have wait on dr who and not ever here when you have a dr appointment

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2015

Doctor is great and knowledgeable. Genuine about caring about and for you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2015

Love him, very caring dr.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Medical Billing Specialist

Posted on April 16th, 2014

Dr had been taking care of my mother for almost a decade. He was caring, professional and knowledgeable during her many illnesses. I felt she had the best care in the world. He made sure she had the best care and was treated with dignity at the time of her death.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 6th, 2013

We waited more than an hour to be helped for a 2 and half minute interview with the doctor who really did not appear at all interested in us. He was in and out in a flash and left us bewildered, frustrated,disappointed and wondering about the reviews we had read. Sadly this is one of the doctors our medical insurance has on their list for us?????

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

family care

Posted on July 23rd, 2013

Dr.Kadhium has a knack for people as well as good medical care. He is precise and knowledgeable, very wise.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AMAZING

Posted on January 9th, 2011

He is the most wonderful Doctor out there. So caring and funny. He Knows exactly what he is doing. I HIGHLY recommmend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 8th, 2017

One Star

Posted on April 8th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sabah Kadhium is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Dimas, CA.