Dr. Sabah Kadhium MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 9 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.4)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    68%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 20 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

2.0 of 5
April 13th, 2016
These reviews are opposite of my experience with this doctor
First off - waiting time is not 10 minutes. The last 4 visits I've waited between 90-120 minutes to be seen. Appointments are made well in advance and I typically schedule early morning to avoid delays. Nope, I always wait long periods of time. Office staff NEVER returns calls. I've called twice to follow up on a referral to my dermatologist I never received, they still haven't called me back and no referral. I am beyond frustrated. I hope they see this review and call me!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2015
Amazing doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doc!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had a dr appointment and he didnt see us till 50 min late is one of the worst places ever to have wait on dr who and not ever here when you have a dr appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor is great and knowledgeable. Genuine about caring about and for you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2015
Love him, very caring dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2014
Medical Billing Specialist
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr had been taking care of my mother for almost a decade. He was caring, professional and knowledgeable during her many illnesses. I felt she had the best care in the world. He made sure she had the best care and was treated with dignity at the time of her death.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 6th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We waited more than an hour to be helped for a 2 and half minute interview with the doctor who really did not appear at all interested in us. He was in and out in a flash and left us bewildered, frustrated,disappointed and wondering about the reviews we had read. Sadly this is one of the doctors our medical insurance has on their list for us?????
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2013
family care
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Kadhium has a knack for people as well as good medical care. He is precise and knowledgeable, very wise.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2011
AMAZING
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the most wonderful Doctor out there. So caring and funny. He Knows exactly what he is doing. I HIGHLY recommmend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sabah Kadhium, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near San Dimas, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Charles Leroy

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Stephanie Chang

21 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Norman Coakley

24 years experience

5.0 of 5