ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sabeena Kathuria Is this you?
  • 20
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sabeena Kathuria?


22 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2014

I have utilized Dr. Kathuria for over 10 years, she is an EXCELLENT physician. She has a personality that is warm, kind and knowledgeable. Truly you would not be disappointed to have her take care of your kids.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2012

LOVE KATHURIA

My 3 kids go see Dr. Kathuria ages are 12,10,4 been going to her since my oldest was a baby. WIll not change a doctor or health care. Very Caring doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2011

She is a wonderful pediatrician! We have two children who are in her care and have seen other doctors in the same clinic and no one compares to her compassion to both her work and the children. She makes sure you are comfortable with everything and spends time answering ALL your questions. I really like the fact that if there are major health concerns it is her personally calling you or the staff calls back to check in and make sure you/child are doing okay and no further questions.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2011

Dr. Kathuria is phenominal

Our two children see Dr. Kathuria. She is patient, caring, honest, direct and prefers to not give drugs. As parents, we love her and our children do too.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2010

Love her! She always takes her time and properly diagnoses my children!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sabeena Kathuria is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Green Bay, WI.

  • Dr. Joyce Turley

    Dr. Joyce Turley

    Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Green Bay, WI

    5.0
    (1)
    28
  • Dr. Michelle Hayes

    Dr. Michelle Hayes

    Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Green Bay, WI

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Amanda Shillingford

    Dr. Amanda Shillingford

    Pediatric Cardiology, Pediatrics

    Green Bay, WI

    4.7
    (4)
    17