The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sabiha Rehman Is this you?
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sabiha Rehman?


12 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

Worse doctor ever

No bedside manner

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 29th, 2014

Staff are very rude

staff are very mean, called to rescheduled an appointment, The lady at the front desk yelled at me confirming that my appointment does not exist. she was very rude. if I were her boss. she would have been fired right away.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 17th, 2013

Worst Treatment Ever

The office of Dr. Rehman is run by incompetent people. When you have a problem and need the answering service on weekends, don't count on them. They gave me the run around for over an hour on the phone. I was transferred to the doctor on call who told me to call back a half hour later, I was transferred again and then the doctor put me on hold for 25 min. I called a third time and this time I was told there was no way to transfer me although I was transferred two other times previously. Obviously I was being avoided. I finally got them to call back after threatening a lawsuit. As for Dr. Rehman, she does not follow up with her patients. I had blood work done and an x-ray and did not receive a call about either. When I called her two weeks later, a nurse finally told me about my blood work, but still nothing about my x-ray. I was told my medication needed to be changed and that they would call it in to my pharmacy on Thursday night. It is now Saturday (the office is closed on Saturday which is why I was dealing with the on-call service today) and my medication was still not called in. This is the worst service I have ever received and with the price of health insurance today, patients should be treated a lot better. I have lived in several states and over fifteen cities and I have never seen a doctor's service worse than this! In fairness, when I finally got Dr Weinstein on the phone he was great in solving my problem but its not worth dealing with the people there.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 12th, 2013

Always runs whatever test are necessary and aways refers me to the necessary specialists. Is concerned with well care, and schedules blood work one week before appointment so that it can be discussed at appointment.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 4th, 2012

Interrupts you when talking

Dr. Rehman is knowledgeable; however, lacks listening and communication skills. When trying to communicate with her-she cuts you off and interrupts you. You feel as if you can't get a word in edge-wise & before you know it, your appointment is over.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 6th, 2012

horrible doctor!!!!

I would never recommend her, she has no social skills and no any medical skills! She gave a prescription for Hep B injection, she told me to get it at the pharmacy. Also she never calls me and reports me my results and when i come in and ask her, she tells me that she doesnt have them, where my results are in the same office, just in another room. She is very rude and inconsiderate. Office staff is very mean, they yell at you and many of them have attitude problem. It feels like they all hate people! I would never recommend this doctor!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2016

4.0 Rating

April 5th, 2016

3.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

3.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

1.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sabiha Rehman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.

  • Rodger Stratt

    Family Medicine, Bariatric Medicine

    Fort Lauderdale, FL

    4.5
    (59)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Anthony Stampalia Sr

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Boca Raton, FL 0 mi

    2.6
    (26)
    45
  • Dr. Timothy Coke

    Family Medicine

    Boca Raton, FL 0.48 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    18