ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sabina Ostolski Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 11
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sabina Ostolski?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Caring and Thorough

Posted on August 8th, 2012

Dr.O as I fondly refer to her is the best. She listens she respects and she genuinely cares about her patients. When it comes to diagnosing a problem she leaves no stones unturned. I would recommend her to my friends and coworkers any day. Thanks Dr O. for caring.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very caring doctor

Posted on March 26th, 2012

I an age of quick diagnosis and a prescription or two to solve all problems, Dr O, is a rare exception. She respects, she listens, she cares. She treats you as a unique individual whose care must be personalized based on your needs, and not what some drug company says. She also has an understanding of alternatives and the importance of a good diet. She is smart and can actually think for herself. She is not working for the drug companies; she is working for you.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2011

This doctor is courtesy professional and caring. She leaves no stone unturned when it comes to your health, but you must be will to share your health history with her and any changes that you may have. How good is she? I travel out of state to see her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Warm, knowledgeable, and with Saturday hours

Posted on February 14th, 2011

I was referred to Dr Ostolski by a friend. I wasn't sure about having an osteopath as a primary care doctor, but I think she totally rocks! She understands traditional and alternative medicines, spends time with her patients, the wait was very short, and she follows up. She explains everything. I am really picky about doctors, with very low tolerance for excessive wait times and excessive test running. Dr. Ostolski is just a great doctor, or at least I think so. She is approachable and down to earth. AND she has Saturday hours!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2010

dr Ostolski is the best dr that i have met

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on August 28th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2015

One Star

Posted on October 22nd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sabina Ostolski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.