ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sabina Ostolski Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sabina Ostolski?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sabina Ostolski?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2012

Caring and Thorough

Dr.O as I fondly refer to her is the best. She listens she respects and she genuinely cares about her patients. When it comes to diagnosing a problem she leaves no stones unturned. I would recommend her to my friends and coworkers any day. Thanks Dr O. for caring.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2012

very caring doctor

I an age of quick diagnosis and a prescription or two to solve all problems, Dr O, is a rare exception. She respects, she listens, she cares. She treats you as a unique individual whose care must be personalized based on your needs, and not what some drug company says. She also has an understanding of alternatives and the importance of a good diet. She is smart and can actually think for herself. She is not working for the drug companies; she is working for you.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2011

This doctor is courtesy professional and caring. She leaves no stone unturned when it comes to your health, but you must be will to share your health history with her and any changes that you may have. How good is she? I travel out of state to see her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2011

Warm, knowledgeable, and with Saturday hours

I was referred to Dr Ostolski by a friend. I wasn't sure about having an osteopath as a primary care doctor, but I think she totally rocks! She understands traditional and alternative medicines, spends time with her patients, the wait was very short, and she follows up. She explains everything. I am really picky about doctors, with very low tolerance for excessive wait times and excessive test running. Dr. Ostolski is just a great doctor, or at least I think so. She is approachable and down to earth. AND she has Saturday hours!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2010

dr Ostolski is the best dr that i have met

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

4.0 Rating

September 26th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sabina Ostolski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Chang Son

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    New York, NY 0.03 mi

  • Dr. Yimei You

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    New York, NY 0.03 mi

  • Dr. Brian Scanlan

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0.04 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    38