ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sabooh Mubbashar Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

37 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 37 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2011

A friend recommended him and I was so glad I listened. I agree with the other reviewers..He is a very competent and highly knowledgeable doc

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2010

the best help i needed!

He explained things and my mental illness to me like nobody had done ever before! so refreshing!! he is expensive but really worth it!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2010

Dr. Mubbashar's expertise have helped my chronic depression tremendously. Highest recommendation.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2010

My 13 year old had seen two psychiatrist with no results prior to seeing Dr. Mubbashar. Thanks to him this is the best he has done in the last 6 months. He is a very smart doctor who knows his field.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2010

Great Experience

He is a very competent psychiatrist who is very well- verse in medications and was a God-send after nothing else worked!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2009

Opiod addict free from addiction...

Dr. Mubbashar has saved me the abyss of opiod addiction. Another Dr. totally misrepresented the "facts" about treatment to me. Dr Mubbashar treated me like a man, spoke in clear understandable terms and aided me in becoming and staying drug free. I'm now drug free for the first time in many years. Dr. Mubbashar was a Godsend and a man whose opion and expertise I value very highly. He enabled me to succeed!Highest recommendation

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2017

2.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sabooh Mubbashar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cromwell, CT.

  • Dr. Steven Spector

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Cromwell, CT 0.13 mi

    4.5
    (19)
    18
  • Dr. Jean Jarda

    Addiction Medicine, Neurology, Psychiatry

    Cromwell, CT 0.66 mi

    4.2
    (10)
    35
  • Dr. Martha Green

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Cromwell, CT 0.89 mi

    53