Dr. Sabra Bellovin MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.4 (-1.3)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 24.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2016
Top notch Doctor
She is the best Doctor you can find!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think Dr.Bellovin is a good doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2015
former patient
Most caring physician I was ever in the care of. She truly understands her patients and listens to them without criticism. She could train all physicians in bedside manners. Her training, knowledge and treatment is unsurpassed. One of a kind physician, especially in the Hampton Roads area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Bellovin is an excellent physician; as she is thorough, knowledgeable, and a fearless inquiring, probing skilled encouraging medical professional. In fact, every office visit is filled with patient learning opportunities; questions from the patient follow unimpeded as she dictates computer entries in response to questions and answers regarding health concerns and challenges. The thoroughness of a patient visit is second to none, which gives the motivated patient the experience of a proficient medical learning environment; that can be utilized to enhance his/her future health outcomes. Nowhere have I ever had such professional care and would without hesitation recommend Dr. Bellovin to anyone who is serious about their personal health care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2012
Committed to her patients
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend her to all my friends and family
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2011
Best & Favorite!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Even though she is as busy as she is, Dr. Bellovin gives you her full attention and spends as much time with you as you need. She is very patient and will work with you to diagnose the problem and to remedy it. I wish there were more Dr. Bellovins in the world!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2011
Mrs, loves her family
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bellovin is the best:) I have been with her since 2008 she has been through the worst with me, and supported my family and me. she is a saint!!!!! loving, kind, smart,funny,compassionate, understanding and always wanting my opinion she makes me feel like what I think matters. I just cant say enough about this person as a doctor and caring kind person. God Bless you and your hard work. I am always taken aback by your compassion and love for your follow man.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2010
Dr. Bellovin is WONDERFUL!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Bellovin. She saved my life. I would recommend her to anyone. She is in a league of her own. You won't find a better, caring and intellignet physician than her. She deserves an award.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2010
ONE IN A MILLION PHYSICIAN
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think Dr. Bellovin is one of the most caring physicians I have ever met. She makes you feel like she has all the time in the world for you. What a rarity nowadays. Anyone that has Dr. Bellovin for their doctor is truly blessed !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2008
Best doctor in the world
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office staff, some of whom are affiliated with her business partners rather than Dr. B, need to learn how to treat the sick with compassion rather than as an annoyance.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sabra Bellovin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mathews, VA.

Doctor

Dr. Terry Garvert

11 years experience

2.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sterling Ransone

24 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Joseph Leming

33 years experience

4.4 of 5