Dr. Sabrina Akrami DO Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Port Saint Lucie, FL

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 4 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    91%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 8 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2017
A rare great experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Dr spent time to review every test result i brought with me from external providers. She discussed each one indeatail. Was very polite and never got frustrated on the questions i asked. Her staff was great also.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr Akrami was very considerate and caring listening to my problems and advising me what to do. her staff is excellent as very polite and caring. i would recommend her to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i have visited dr Akrami and am very pleased with her caring, kindness and attention to my problem and seeking to solve it. her staff, receptionist and nurse are very professional in their attention also. i would recommend her to anyone looking for a cardiologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2016
Very Satisfied
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Akrami impressed me because she explained everything so that I could understand. She told me what I should be concerned about and what I shouldn't. She has a very good "bedside" manner and made me feel comfortable. This was important to me because I tend to panic when it comes to my health. I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Our practice aims to deliver the highest quality patient care. We love to hear about these positive experiences. Thanks for sharing this feedback with us!


5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sabrina Akrami, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Port Saint Lucie, FL.