ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sabrina Collins Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sabrina Collins?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
30.7 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 26 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

Awesome Doctor!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2014

Horrible wait times and rude staff

I would not recommend this office to due to extremly high wait times. It is not easy to get appointments and once you do you will sit in the lobby from 2-4 hrs. I have been a patient of Dr. Collins for a long time and each yr I pray it gets better, but sadly this is not the case. The provider herself is wonderful and does help her patients, but on the other hand there are many good doctors in the Chattanooga area, therefore I do not see why one should have to wait so long in the building. This holds true for the midwives at this location as well. The front office staff is rude at the window and talks amoung themselves more than to the patients that need to be seen. I have since left the practice and found another wonderful provider. Left this provider after 9 yrs.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2012

Most caring Doctor I have ever met!

Dr.Collins is the sweetest and most caring person/Doctor I have ever met. I trust her opinion 100 percent. She has been there for me through the good times and the bad times. I owe my two little girls to her and she is about to deliver my 3rd girl. I couldn't imagine having someone else besides her delivering my babies, I would flip out if she wasn't there. I would recommend her to anyone to see throughout there pregnancies. I love her so much..she dont' treat you just as a patient, she also treats you as a good friend...

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2011

Any successful OB practice will have higher and unpredictable wait times, but you'll want to wait for this doctor! When I moved to the area choosing an OB for my first pregnancy was top priority. Dr. Collins is thorough, compassionate, and takens my concerns seriously. Good maternity care is difficult to come by these days, but have found it in this practice with Dr. Collins!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2011

Dr. Collins was very caring and very considerate of my feelings. I have had to contact the office several times to get my medication worked out but they have been very curtious .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2010

GREAT LISTENER!!!

Dr. Collins is the best GYN I have ever been to. She takes time to actually sit and listen to my concerns. She has always been very proactive, and tries to stay on top of any potential issues. I would tell anyone young or old that she would be a great choice for a GYN.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2009

Dr. Collins is an excellent doctor that takes the time to listen and answer all of my questions. I think she is one of the best doctor's that I have seen, but her staff up from is horrible. They are rude and the billing department is horrible. Make sure you keep all your receipts and statements!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sabrina Collins is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cedar Park, TX.

  • Dr. Anthony Monteiro Jr

    Dr. Anthony Monteiro Jr

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Cedar Park, TX 0 mi

    4.9
    (41)
    22
  • Dr. Frank Hinds

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Cedar Park, TX 0 mi

    4.4
    (57)
    14
  • Dr. George Shashoua

    Dr. George Shashoua

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Cedar Park, TX 0 mi

    4.3
    (105)
    26