ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sabrina Harrison Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 9
  • 1
  • 4
  • 3
  • 12

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
37.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

29 Ratings with 13 Comments

3.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

No Service With Balance Owed

She's a great doctor until you owe money. Even when paying on a large balance due to insurance deductible she called demanding the balance to be paid which was over $1000+! The bill was only 3weeks old and I had not received a statement until they sent it a month later. She threatened to send it to collections with it being <30 days old. Yes she called herself to collect the money and 2other staff members called the same day!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

Dr. Harrison is unprofessional, cold, strange, vague, unexpressionable, answers phone during examination, doesn't care about patient retention, plays games with records after you leave to go to another GYNE, and I think this covers her. Don't go to her, your better off going to the veterinarian to be examined!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

She was very rude! When she found out I didn't have insurance she treated me differently. She didn't really do anything and when she did do something it was a rush. I honestly would never come back.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 7th, 2016

Very unhappy

Dr. Harrison is one of the rudest, most unprofessional, most uneducated physicians that I have ever met. I work in the medical field and I assure you that you need to STAY away from this woman!! She is condescending uncaring and flat out awful. I have seen more than one of her patients cry because she is so cruel. Read above reviews. If you have more than a simple UTI then run! I feel sorry for her staff as they are quite friendly and stuck working for this joke of an MD.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

HAD VERY LONG WAIT DURING DR APPOINTMENT FELT RUSHED NO GIVEN PAPER WORK I NEED FOR FUTHER TEST

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 25th, 2015

Big Bucks for a miscarriage.

She made having a miscarriage even more difficult and humiliating than I could have ever imagined. Told me to allow her to do an expensive procedure or find my fetus in a toilet at home. Let's just say I went somewhere else. Quickly. Still ended up with a huge bill.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2013

excellent doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2013

Courteous and Attentive

I met Dr. Harrison a few years ago during my high risk pregnancy. I was searching for a small practice that could give me the individualized attention I needed. I was immediately impressed by her bedside manner and the personal approach she took to my medical care. I delivered a healthy daughter with a very pleasant birthing experience and I owe it all to Dr. Harrison.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 27th, 2013

Dr. Harrison

I would not recommend Dr. Harrison. I have been to her office on several occasions and all of the staff are nice & courteous but the doctor herself has very poor bedside manner. She's also very vague when it comes to diagnosis. I just found out I'm pregnant and I'm thinking of switching to another physician who I'm more comfortable with.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 13th, 2012

I do not recomand any of you to visit this doctor

i will give her zero on her behavior zero on her personality and the staff is not that good. i had to wait hour and half to see the doctor than the docotr was angry because of any reason she not happy with her work.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2012

I would not recommend Dr. Harrison. She has poor bedside manner and also the lack of detail! Her office staff is wonderful always greets you with a smile!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 27th, 2012

Do not go with dr. Harrison. She is quick to make you believe you need a c section. Her own birth experience was traumatic and because of this she wants all her patients to have c sections. At first she seems nice but as you get closer to delivery time she shows her true colors. She made. E believe my baby was too large and scheduled me for an induction just so she coukd take a trip that weekend. During delivery she was texting her boyfriend and didn't want to wait on my baby to come out. I was made to believe a c section was the only way to go. After my section, I asked her about my scar and her reply was 'its better than mine. Stay away from her!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sabrina Harrison is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Dr. Shahul Majeed

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    47
  • Dr. Elbridge Bills II

    Dr. Elbridge Bills II

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Atlanta, GA 0.76 mi

    3.7
    (38)
    28
  • Dr. Susan Epley

    Dr. Susan Epley

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Brookhaven, GA 0.94 mi

    4.3
    (26)
    37