The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sabrina Hart Is this you?
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sabrina Hart?


9 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

Fantastic doctor. Spends all of the time you need with her. Never makes you feel that she has something better to do.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 24th, 2014

Just doesn't care

I have been seeing her for over 5 years. She is indifferent to people in pain and does not follow up with referrals she recommends. Her average answer is "I don't know". I honestly believe she just doesn't care and her lack of follow-up is dangerous.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 14th, 2011

??

Dr Hart said there is no reason for my pain. I had a broken bone and she said I was fine. I asked her questions and she replied,"I don't know." I have never seen a Doctor like this before. Good luck!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 19th, 2011

Horrible Experience!

I am in severe pain and Dr. Sabrina Hart stated I was fine! I can barely walk, can barely get up the stairs and she said I am fine to go to work. I have never had this type of experience with a Dr. who did not care. I would rather die than be in this pain. She just started at me strangely and never answered my questions. I have never met or seen a Doctor like this. I am not sure what is wrong with her. She is nice, but when you ask her questions she says,"I don't know."

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

July 11th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sabrina Hart is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Federal Way, WA.

  • Dr. Kennard McNichols

    Dr. Kennard McNichols

    Family Medicine

    Federal Way, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    39
  • Dr. Christopher Shuhart

    Dr. Christopher Shuhart

    Family Medicine

    Federal Way, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    29
  • Dr. Brian Kim

    Family Medicine

    Federal Way, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)