ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sabry Bakr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.8
  • 7
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sabry Bakr?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2016

Straight forward Doctor with many years experience.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BAD doctor

Posted on September 28th, 2015

This doctor is old fashioned and doesn't believe children can be developmentally delayed. He refuses to issue referrals or make anything urgent. He does not believe in any new medical techniques from this century. He is rude, he misdiagnosis, and will not hold back negative comments about your child in front of them. My son has seen him for 6 years and I have had enough. The only good thing is that he will see you the same day but the bad thing is that he rarely prescribes medicine. You're better off going to urgent care or the emergency room

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unconcerned doesn't care

Posted on February 19th, 2015

Doesn't know new technics, makes you keep coming back, doesn't return calls, let my child suffer with fever, vomiting, sorts in mouth, and had to take him to ER twice before any results to get my child better. ER doctors better than him .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2015

You have been the Best Dr., for my grand kids for over 12 years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 26th, 2012

My daughter has been seeing Dr Bakr since she was born and I have been very satisfied and comfortable with his confidence as a Dr. He is one of the few Drs. still concerned with the child's health and not $$$. :)

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Do not send your kids if older than 7 yrs old

Posted on October 7th, 2012

This doctor does not seem interested in listening to my opinion or have any concern towards my child in regards to our concerns...And he does not seem knowledgeable about the latest medical technology .

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 26th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 6th, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sabry Bakr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wildomar, CA.