Dr. Sacha Obaid MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.2
  • 107 patient ratings
  • 48 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.4)

48 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Wait Time 18.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love his bedside manner and staff is awsome!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2016
Trying get my tummy and back together , so I can get my body back
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been to Dr. Obaid twice a tummy tuck that went great . This pass year I returned again to get the fat off my back . I am still healing , pretty sore and hope I received the look and body that I want . The doctor and the staff is the greatest .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2015
Highly Skilled Plastic Surgeon With Great Bedside Manner
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Obaid is my plastic surgeon for life! His staff is wonderful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2015
Excellent and personable
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Obaid helped ease our minds, when our pediatrician told us to remove our daughters birthmark..now. Had 4 surgeries to remove it all, and Dr Obaid was incredible with each office visit and surgery, as well as follow ups. He really cares! Took my initial call when he was on vacation, and didn't rush me off the phone to call office, told me to call with any questions anytime.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2014
Breast Revision, implant exchange, lift, lipo, FTT
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't say enough good things about Dr Obaid. I am no stranger to Cosmetic surgery but I am a stranger to good cosmetic surgeons. I'm only 2 weeks post op but I am confident in the results and just overall happy with the results I see, so far. I can't believe it took me so long to find him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2013
mommy makeover
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had tummy tuck and breast lift with implants. After having three large children, I had a lot of saggy skin and my muscles were soooo far apart. My breast were so flat from breast feeding all of them I needed a lot of work done. It took a while for me to stand up straight after the tummy tuck but now I can bounce a quarter off my new stomach. My breast look better than before I had kids. I was worried about all the scarring but he is really good at stitching you up and overtime the scars are fading really well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2013
Relaxed, Smart Doctor
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think Dr. Obaid does great work. He has done things for both me and my husband. I trust him to get us what we need without selling us.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2013
awesome dr
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr obaid was very courteous and honest... he spent a generous amount of time with me and answered all of the questions I had honestly absolutely loved this doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2013
Exceptional Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am mother of two kids. My son was born with a weight of 11 pounds, so my belly was really terrible. I had the abdomino with doctor Abaid. The result is gorgeous, I have never had such a beautiful tummy. I strongly recommend Dr. Obaid
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 11th, 2012
Pleased with the results
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Greatly pleased with the results. Dr. Obaid and staff were very helpful and explained everything to me. Thank you so much!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2012
breast implants
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr. Obaid for breast implants about 3 months ago. It was a fantastic experience. They look great. His staff spent time with me and helped me to pick the perfect size. I love my new Cs!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2012
Fantastic Mommy Makeover Experience!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a 35 year old mother of 2. Like many women my age, I had really started to feel dissapointed in my figure. My chest was really starting to sag and I had this pouch in my stomach that I could not get rid of. I will be the first to admit that surgery was the last thing on my mind. I tried every fad diet there was, a personal trainer, boot camp, and zerona (through another doctor) all with no effect. In fact I found that the more weight that I lost, the more flabby skin was around my tummy.Frustrated, I began searching for plastic surgeons. After checking out everyone's credentials, I scheduled appointments with 3 doctors. Dr. Obaid was the first one I saw. At the end pf my consultation however, I cancelled the other two appointments as he and I connected. I felt like he knew exactly what I wanted and that he and I had similar ideas as to what is beautiful. Melissa was my patient coordinator and she was fantastic. She helped me schedule the surgery and then patiently answered all of my questions and emails. I emailed her almost daily leading up to the procedure. Dr. Obaid is lucky to have her.On the morning of my surgery Dr. Obaid gave me his personal cell phone and told me to call him any hour of the day or night with anything I needed. Who does that???? Dr. Obaid that is who.I am now 3 months out from my breast implants, breast lift, tummy tuck and liposuction and I cannot believe how wonderful the results are. I have the body that I always dreamed of. I now love shopping for clothes. I used to never be willing to try on certain cuts and form fitting dresses. Now there is nothing I won't try on. I am also proud to say that last weekend, I rocked a bikini for the first time since I was pregnant with my 8 year old!!!!!Thank you Dr. Obaid for giving this mom her body back!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sacha Obaid, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Southlake, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Mark Mason

24 years experience

2.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ameen Habash

10 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Vennemeyer

12 years experience

5.0 of 5