Dr. Sacheen Mehta MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 102 patient ratings
  • 65 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

65 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 12.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Metha has performed both of my knee replacments. The first was 6 years ago the most recent was June 2016. Very pleased with the results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mehta was lovely. Both Doug and Dr. Mehta were very nice and knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he was excellent, thorough, and clear
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
Recommended DR.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Came into dr. Mehta office today for a appointment and I was running late. Front desk girl was not a welcoming person and was on the phone most of the time. Didn't bother to help me. Waited for 10 minutes after my paperwork and Dr. Mehta solved my problem. X Ray guy was cool and helpful. Overall Dr Mehta did his job and would recommend him to patients who need help with knees. Staff is wonderful as well. Recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
Wonderful
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful job on my surgery. I think Dr. Mehta is wonderful! Everyone is all right to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Top notch outfit. Thank you Dr. Metha.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very very good. Courtesy is nice but I felt competence is superior!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent customer service. Very attentive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2016
Dr. Mehta is very knowledgeable.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mehta is one of the best doctors out there. He is a big surgeon. He uses the latest technology and is always updating his knowledge.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2016
Dr. Mehta is really good at what he does.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was recommended by my physician and I am very impressed with Dr. Mehta. He is fixing me up so I can go on with my life. He is very knowledgeable. I would truly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2016
Loving Office!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was in great pain when I came to see Dr. Mehta. Dr. Mehta took great care of me. His staff is very loving and they always tend to my needs immediately! I love it here. For every visit I give him 5 stars.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm very happy with Dr. Mehta.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sacheen Mehta, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Richardson, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Virendra Patel

38 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Cezar Sandu

11 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Frank Gottschalk

45 years experience

4.6 of 5