advertisement
Browse Health

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
3.5
  •  
Total Ratings

29

Total Reviews

8

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 10 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 10 minutes
Write a Review
by Darlene S3hgal on Jul 1st, 2015

Truly saved my life. Has been very thorough with every visit , educated and warm person. Sent me to ER one of my visits and it was the right thing to do someone else may not have realized seriousness.

  •  
horrible office show details horrible office
Apr 17th, 2015

Horrible staff, no follow up, multiple requests for call backs or to get copy of labs mailed to with no responses or no call backs

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Unprofessional and waste of time show details Unprofessional and waste of time
Apr 9th, 2015

Doctor did not address any of my concerns. I went in with very specific complaints and she didn't ask one question about them. She didn't even acknowledge my high blood. pressure. I was there for two hours (I 1/2 of that was waiting). It was a total waste of time. What kind of doctor doesn't ask questions about your pain?

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Will never visit again show details Will never visit again
Aug 22nd, 2014

Outrageously high charges even for simple doctor visit. Will never visit aggain

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Where is this doctor show details Where is this doctor
by Carol DeMott on Apr 11th, 2014

Great doctor. Diagnosed medical issues that no other doctor could find. She was at Family Wise in McKinney and is no longer there and they won't tell you where she is. Such a shame as she is a wonderful doctor who now can't help many of us who need her.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Love her to pieces show details Love her to pieces
Jul 10th, 2012

My husband and I have her as our primary and we just love her! She is professional and listens as well as gives her patients the best quality of care. Her staff is excellent!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
T Gardner show details T Gardner
May 25th, 2012

She is the best primary anyone can have...approachable, caring, understanding, helpful and her staff is as well. She listens and puts into action, what is needed for her patients based on her expertise. Thanks Doc!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Apr 3rd, 2009

very caring

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse