The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sadaf Sabzali Is this you?

Filter Reviews

47 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.9
  • 31
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1
  • 10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sadaf Sabzali?

Showing 12 of 47 Ratings

One Star

Posted on April 2nd, 2016

This dr is a rip off person. I never go back there and I had the worse experience with her. Don't waist your time and money.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2015

Truly saved my life. Has been very thorough with every visit , educated and warm person. Sent me to ER one of my visits and it was the right thing to do someone else may not have realized seriousness.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

horrible office

Posted on April 17th, 2015

Horrible staff, no follow up, multiple requests for call backs or to get copy of labs mailed to with no responses or no call backs

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unprofessional and waste of time

Posted on April 9th, 2015

Doctor did not address any of my concerns. I went in with very specific complaints and she didn't ask one question about them. She didn't even acknowledge my high blood. pressure. I was there for two hours (I 1/2 of that was waiting). It was a total waste of time. What kind of doctor doesn't ask questions about your pain?

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Will never visit again

Posted on August 22nd, 2014

Outrageously high charges even for simple doctor visit. Will never visit aggain

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Where is this doctor

Posted on April 11th, 2014

Great doctor. Diagnosed medical issues that no other doctor could find. She was at Family Wise in McKinney and is no longer there and they won't tell you where she is. Such a shame as she is a wonderful doctor who now can't help many of us who need her.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love her to pieces

Posted on July 10th, 2012

My husband and I have her as our primary and we just love her! She is professional and listens as well as gives her patients the best quality of care. Her staff is excellent!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

T Gardner

Posted on May 25th, 2012

She is the best primary anyone can have...approachable, caring, understanding, helpful and her staff is as well. She listens and puts into action, what is needed for her patients based on her expertise. Thanks Doc!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2009

very caring

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sadaf Sabzali is similar to the following 3 Doctors near McKinney, TX.