ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sadaf Sabzali Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sadaf Sabzali?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sadaf Sabzali?

Ratings and Reviews

45 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    10
  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25.2 min

Showing 45 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2016

This dr is a rip off person. I never go back there and I had the worse experience with her. Don't waist your time and money.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2015

Truly saved my life. Has been very thorough with every visit , educated and warm person. Sent me to ER one of my visits and it was the right thing to do someone else may not have realized seriousness.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 17th, 2015

horrible office

Horrible staff, no follow up, multiple requests for call backs or to get copy of labs mailed to with no responses or no call backs

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 9th, 2015

Unprofessional and waste of time

Doctor did not address any of my concerns. I went in with very specific complaints and she didn't ask one question about them. She didn't even acknowledge my high blood. pressure. I was there for two hours (I 1/2 of that was waiting). It was a total waste of time. What kind of doctor doesn't ask questions about your pain?

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2014

Will never visit again

Outrageously high charges even for simple doctor visit. Will never visit aggain

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2014

Where is this doctor

Great doctor. Diagnosed medical issues that no other doctor could find. She was at Family Wise in McKinney and is no longer there and they won't tell you where she is. Such a shame as she is a wonderful doctor who now can't help many of us who need her.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2012

Love her to pieces

My husband and I have her as our primary and we just love her! She is professional and listens as well as gives her patients the best quality of care. Her staff is excellent !

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2012

T Gardner

She is the best primary anyone can have...approachable, caring, understanding, helpful and her staff is as well. She listens and puts into action, what is needed for her patients based on her expertise. Thanks Doc!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2009

very caring

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sadaf Sabzali is similar to the following 3 Doctors near McKinney, TX.

  • Dr. Maura Thielen

    Dr. Maura Thielen

    Family Medicine

    McKinney, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    16
  • Dr. Anuradha Kompella

    Family Medicine

    McKinney, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (33)
    8
  • Dr. Demetria Smith

    Dr. Demetria Smith

    Family Medicine

    McKinney, TX 0 mi

    4.1
    (25)
    16