Dr. Sadaf Sabzali MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine McKinney, TX

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 44 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.1)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    64%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    23%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 25.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This dr is a rip off person. I never go back there and I had the worse experience with her. Don't waist your time and money.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Truly saved my life. Has been very thorough with every visit , educated and warm person. Sent me to ER one of my visits and it was the right thing to do someone else may not have realized seriousness.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 17th, 2015
horrible office
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible staff, no follow up, multiple requests for call backs or to get copy of labs mailed to with no responses or no call backs
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 9th, 2015
Unprofessional and waste of time
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Doctor did not address any of my concerns. I went in with very specific complaints and she didn't ask one question about them. She didn't even acknowledge my high blood. pressure. I was there for two hours (I 1/2 of that was waiting). It was a total waste of time. What kind of doctor doesn't ask questions about your pain?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2014
Will never visit again
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outrageously high charges even for simple doctor visit. Will never visit aggain
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2014
Where is this doctor
Great doctor. Diagnosed medical issues that no other doctor could find. She was at Family Wise in McKinney and is no longer there and they won't tell you where she is. Such a shame as she is a wonderful doctor who now can't help many of us who need her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2012
Love her to pieces
Wait time
10 minutes
My husband and I have her as our primary and we just love her! She is professional and listens as well as gives her patients the best quality of care. Her staff is excellent!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2012
T Gardner
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is the best primary anyone can have...approachable, caring, understanding, helpful and her staff is as well. She listens and puts into action, what is needed for her patients based on her expertise. Thanks Doc!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
very caring
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sadaf Sabzali, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near McKinney, TX.