The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sadaf Saleem Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sadaf Saleem?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sadaf Saleem?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min

Showing 29 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

Found her!

Dr. Saleem was my primary care doctor for some time. Suddenly the Carondelet Office closed and I searched and searched for her. Had to take another P.C. for a year and finally found her again! A wonderful doctor and human being so I was at wits end for an entire year putting up with unsatisfactory care. The internet is so slow in putting out new information of doctors I spent all year going from bad to worse. FINALLY! After changing insurance the first thing I did was ask if Dr.Saleem was in their group. Yep! She sure is. Had my first appointment with her right after 1st of the year and already her scripts are working amazingly. She listens very carefully to what is being related and is right on the ball contacting the pharmacy of my choice. So happy to have her back tending my ailments. What a great way to begin a New Year!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2015

The most helpful Doctor ever !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

Gone but Not Forgotten

Dr. Saleem has recently moved to another location and I miss her terribly. She is an excellent doctor and is truly interested in her patients. Dr. Saleem has sharp insights and I have yet to find her in-correct in her judgments or analyses. Whoever has her now is a very fortunate person.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

I WILL Find You!

Dr. Saleem has been my primary care physician for over 2 years and what a wonderful caring person she is! I just received word she is no longer with the same facility and it has left me devastated. To find her will be a challenge but trust me....it'll happen. She gets right to the problem and explains what I didn't quite understand which is so necessary. We must understand what is going on with our body and Dr. Saleem always took time to explain each and every detail. She always made certain follow up appointments were made so she could keep track of progress. Who wouldn't miss someone this dedicated! Somehow, I know she will show up and you'd better believe I'll be first in line for an appointment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

Interpersonal Skills not a specialty

I found Dr. Saleem to be cold, distant, aloof and didn't go back.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 26th, 2015

A Doctor who cares!

This was my first visit with Dr. Saleem, she was prompt to see me, courteous, and really listened to my health concerns. I didn't feel rushed and I genuinely feel like she cared about my health. I would definitely recommend Dr. Saleem to anyone looking for a new primary doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sadaf Saleem is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.

  • Dr. Gail Mcdonald

    Family Medicine

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    29
  • Dr. Michael Goldman

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine, Hospitalist

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    22
  • Dr. Alberto Ramirez

    Family Medicine

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    13