ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mohammad Erfani Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.1
  • 15
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mohammad Erfani?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

One Star

Posted on November 1st, 2015

I can't believe he's still slashing people up!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Tummy Improvement

Posted on April 10th, 2015

They made a very uncomfortable condition so easy. I have new confidence and can't wait to go in for another procedure in the future.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on September 17th, 2013

Great plastic surgeon. Fantastic staff. Very pleased with my face lift.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bedside manner was excellent

Posted on November 17th, 2011

From my experience I would rate this doctor and his office at the top of the list. He and is staff were very professional and treated me like a person. I waited no longer than five minutes when a nice young nurse addressed me and asked if and what I needed. When I met the doctor he was very personble and easy to talk to. Very patient and understood my needs. I felt very at ease and would recommend this office to anyone who wants to have this type of service performed. I give there office a four star rating and the doctor a five star rating.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2011

My overall experience with Dr. Erfani was outstanding! I went to 3 consultations regarding the same procedure. He was the only one that took the time to explain the procedure and answer all my questions. He was very professional, informative, respectful and didn't rush me out when the consultation was over. I would definately recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT DOCTOR

Posted on June 6th, 2010

Thrilled with my whole experience!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2010

Really thought about my whole face, not just a couple spots. Thanks, Dr. Erfani!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great, caring doctor

Posted on February 22nd, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2010

DR.ERFANI IS ONE OF THE GREATEST SURGEONS I HAVE MEET. HE TOOK HIS TIME TO ANSWER ALL MY QUESTION.WAS VERY EASY TO TALK TO.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mohammad Erfani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chula Vista, CA.