The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sadia Dar Is this you?
  • 32
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sadia Dar?


34 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

Dr. Dar is the best !!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2017

Viewpoints on my primary Doctor

Dr Sadia Majeed Dar is modest, dedicated and devoted to her career. Her positive attitude speaks for itself. She explains everything to her patient in everyday language. She never trys to use complicated "doctor" terminology to show her extended education. She is unafraid of thorough examination and direct questions to patient in order to medically help them stay well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2017

Dr
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2017

Great Dr

Dr Dahr is the best. She has allowed me to change my life, and I will be forever greatful

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2016

I have been seeing Dr. Dar since 2010 and she is the most caring and selfless person I have met. I will never go to another office again.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

My Best Doctor

She is an awesome doctor. Every time I go to see her, I feel better. She has the nicest and sweetest attitude toward her patients. I wish she will stay as my doctor forever.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2015

Best doctor!!!

We Love this doctor. She is smart and knows what she is doing. I referred my whole family to her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2013

Great experience

I have been going to Dr. Dar since she came to America's Family Doctors and to me she has been a blessing, she is very understanding, listens to what you have to say and points you in the right directions, she has given me the encouragement to lose over 46 pounds, that has made a improvement in my health. Thank You for always taking the time to care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2012

The Most wonderful doctor

Dr Sadia Dar is the most wonderful doctor I have met. I have recently moved to the area and found her online while searching for doctors in Smyrna. She was very thorough and showed that she cared. She addressed my questions and was really pleasant in her bedside manners. I don't go to the doctors very often but whenever I need to see a doctor, it is a great feeling to know that I can always go see her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2010

Dr Dar is a very sweet, caring doctor. She is very knowledgeable and has excellent bedside manners.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2010

Very Nice and caring doctor.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sadia Dar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Smyrna, TN.

  • Dr. Anitha Dhar

    Dr. Anitha Dhar

    Family Medicine

    Smyrna, TN 0.09 mi

    4.4
    (30)
    27
  • Dr. Hugh Kinard

    Anesthesiology, Family Medicine

    Smyrna, TN 0.14 mi

    31
  • Dr. Haydeh Sharifi

    Family Medicine

    Smyrna, TN 0.20 mi

    4.8
    (8)
    41