Dr. Sadia Dar MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Smyrna, TN

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

33 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    94%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2017
Dr. Dar is the best !!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2017
Viewpoints on my primary Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sadia Majeed Dar is modest, dedicated and devoted to her career. Her positive attitude speaks for itself. She explains everything to her patient in everyday language. She never trys to use complicated "doctor" terminology to show her extended education. She is unafraid of thorough examination and direct questions to patient in order to medically help them stay well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2017
Dr
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2017
Great Dr
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Dahr is the best. She has allowed me to change my life, and I will be forever greatful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2016
I have been seeing Dr. Dar since 2010 and she is the most caring and selfless person I have met. I will never go to another office again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2016
My Best Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is an awesome doctor. Every time I go to see her, I feel better. She has the nicest and sweetest attitude toward her patients. I wish she will stay as my doctor forever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2015
Best doctor!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We Love this doctor. She is smart and knows what she is doing. I referred my whole family to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2013
Great experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Dar since she came to America's Family Doctors and to me she has been a blessing, she is very understanding, listens to what you have to say and points you in the right directions, she has given me the encouragement to lose over 46 pounds, that has made a improvement in my health. Thank You for always taking the time to care.

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2012
The Most wonderful doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sadia Dar is the most wonderful doctor I have met. I have recently moved to the area and found her online while searching for doctors in Smyrna. She was very thorough and showed that she cared. She addressed my questions and was really pleasant in her bedside manners. I don't go to the doctors very often but whenever I need to see a doctor, it is a great feeling to know that I can always go see her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Dar is a very sweet, caring doctor. She is very knowledgeable and has excellent bedside manners.

5.0 of 5
December 26th, 2010
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very Nice and caring doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sadia Dar, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Smyrna, TN.